We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
770 results
Traveller rating
524
185
33
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
524
185
33
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olive oil teatro restaurant direct access personal trainer club room shopping mall excellent location business trip room service special thanks i highly recommend this hotel convenient location exceptional service sea view excellent stay swimming pool pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
592 - 597 of 770 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2016

I stayed in the hotel for three days and all the staff knew my name and sniled very friendly at me. Rooms are comfortable and breakfast is fine. My room had sea view and I could see the sea. The hotel is located in the middle of the new city and very convienent via a hallway connected to a large shopping centre.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HomoLudens2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
City Centre R, General Manager at City Centre Rotana Doha, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at City Centre Rotana Doha and sharing your review on tripadvisor.com

Delighted to receive your positive comments in regards to our hotel apartments and glad to know that services and facilities is well appreciated by you. Your compliments to our staff is well noted and surely will be conveyed to them who will be highly motivated to be recognized by you.

We value your encouragement and it is a privilege to be at your service again, looking forward to welcome you back at City Centre Rotana Doha.

Yours Sincerely

Joseph Coubat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2016 via mobile

I can say the staff in the Hotel the best I have ever seen "awesome" a part of that the hotel facilities and rooms was amazing, location also very strategic

Thanks a lot

Special thanks for Mr Karim & Miss Anna in front office both were showed very professional attitude,

Sure will come again

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mamdouha849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
City Centre R, General Manager at City Centre Rotana Doha, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at City Centre Rotana Doha and sharing your review on tripadvisor.com

Glad to know that we were successful to satisfy and provide you service and facilities that exceeded your expectation making your overall stay a fantastic one with us. Thank you for your compliment towards our staff especially Karim and Anna and will be definitely shared with them who will be highly motivated to be recognized by you.

We value your encouragement and look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back soon at City Centre Rotana Doha.

Yours Sincerely

Joseph Coubat
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2016

I had the pleasure of staying here for 30 nights. The hotel is great. The room was fantastic, super clean and large. Great views of Doha across the bay. The food is excellent, both breakfast and evening meals. Without a doubt the greatest asset of this hotel is its wonderful staff. From walking through the doors you are made to feel special. All of the staff are friendly and professional. The staff in the restaurant were fantastic. The service in Bostons bar is brilliant. Reda does a fantastic job and all of the bar staff go the extra mile. The pool is good if a little small and the steam room in the spa never worked for a month. However this did little too detract from the whole experience. I would feel privileged to stay there again. Bostons bar will always be first on my list as a place to go to watch the football and have a beer.

Room tip: Get a room with a view of the bay.I was on the 16th floor and the view was great.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
City Centre R, Executive Assistant Manager at City Centre Rotana Doha, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at City Centre Rotana and sharing your review on tripadvisor.com

We are overwhelmed to receive such a wonderful comment from our long stay guest. Glad to know that we were able to provide with best facilities, food and professional service up to your satisfaction and exceeded your expectation. Your special comments in regards to Boston’s Restaurant is well appreciated and your satisfaction will be definitely conveyed to the staff especially Reda who will be highly motivated to be recognized by you. Apologies for the dissatisfaction caused to you due to spa inconvenience which we have take a note and reported to quality and improvement section. Thank you for your constructive feedback to work better towards our guest needs.

Once again thank you for your kind words and encouragement. It is our privilege to be at your service once again, looking forward to welcome you back at City Centre Rotana Doha.

Yours sincerely

Vikram Jamwal
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2016 via mobile

Great absolutely in term of view decorative interior and luxury of this hotel. The most amazing service coming from the door bell/ concierge and till to the housekeeping attendants. Able to assist anything that you want from simple things like sewing the trousers, heat the meals, assist with luggage, understanding of the touristy side in Doha. Well done Rotana Hospitality is truly exclusive five stars diamonds experience in Middle East. Big thank you to the staff and look forward to stay more in any other Rotana properties .....

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Top2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
City Centre R, Executive Assistant Manager at City Centre Rotana Doha, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at City Centre Rotana Doha and sharing your review on tripadvisor.com

Glad to know that we were successful to satisfy and provide you service and facilities that exceeded your expectation making your overall stay a fantastic. Your satisfaction towards are staff will be definitely shared who will be motivated to be recognized by you.

Each one of us at Rotana are committed in creating and nurturing lifelong relationship providing treasured time to our guests and glad to know that we have achieved to attain this

It is our privilege to be at your service once again, looking forward to welcome your back soon at City Centre Rotana Doha.

Yours Sincerely

Vikram Jamwal
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2016 via mobile

Its nice hotel and stuff are wonderful. We came from Bahrian for business trip. We used to visit Art Rotana and this time decided to stay in City Center Rotana. Everyone was so helpful, high class service . Especially thanks to Friza, she is very professional and nice, and she can speak arabic, it was funny and cute. For sure we will come back.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank سلمان ا
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
City Centre R, Executive Assistant Manager at City Centre Rotana Doha, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at City Centre Rotana Doha and sharing your review on tripadvisor.com

Very delighted to know that we were able to satisfy and exceeded your expectation with our professional staff and service. Your special thanks and complement to Fariza will be surely conveyed to her who will be so glad to be recognized by you.

Each one of us at Rotana are committed in creating and nurturing lifelong relationship providing treasured time to our guests and glad to know that we have achieved to attain this

It is our privilege to be at your service once again, looking forward to welcome your back soon at City Centre Rotana Doha.

Yours Sincerely

Vikram Jamwal
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews