We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great night”
Review of Teatro

Teatro
Ranked #17 of 1,028 Restaurants in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$19 - US$273
Description: Teatro offers comprehensive a la carte menu creatively blending dishes from Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Indian and Italian cuisines. While indulging into gastronomic Teatro play, the guests can watch the live cooking of their food at the restaurant's show kitchen or Sushi Bar. The wine connoisseurs will be delighted to pick up the bottle of their favorite vintage from the extensive wine cellar.
Restaurant details
Description: Teatro offers comprehensive a la carte menu creatively blending dishes from Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Indian and Italian cuisines. While indulging into gastronomic Teatro play, the guests can watch the live cooking of their food at the restaurant's show kitchen or Sushi Bar. The wine connoisseurs will be delighted to pick up the bottle of their favorite vintage from the extensive wine cellar.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Such great value the Tuesday night Sax and Sushi night. Huge plate of delicious sushi, with free flowing beer and wine.
All the service was very attentive and friendly, but special thanks to Nav who made the evening perfect.

Thank 21Rose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
City Centre R, General Manager at Teatro, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear 21Rose

Thank you for the great review of Teatro and its Sax and Sushi night. We are delighted you enjoyed it and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (223)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 223 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

i would like to thank milana(manager),
who took care of us, she’s amazing, great service... she is the best!!!!

Thank Mark Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
City Centre R, General Manager at Teatro, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Mark Kevin S

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

The best bartender ever. Mohamed Barsim is a professional mixologist. You Just name your favorite ingredient and he creates a prefer to drink for you. Very attentive and talkative.

Thank Katarina Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
City Centre R, General Manager at Teatro, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Dear Katarina Y

Thank you for the great review of the Teatro bar and kind words about Mohamed. We appreciate the support and look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Teatro in city center Rotana doha ,is greet place to visit ,food it was amazing good value of money not expensive compared to other restaurants . The music was nice with the singer I thought her name is Anna as I think.also there’s bartender there called Hamdi wow so nice and friendly with me and my friends.it was nice moments in the bar after our meal .the manger also she was take care of us.highly recommended for visit this place during my stay here in Qatar

Thank Abby A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
City Centre R, General Manager at Teatro, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear Abby A

Thank you for the great review and recommendation of Teatro. We are delighted you had a great night and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

Lovely lady at welcome desk and delicious meals. Staff attentive and decor lovely. Fabulous views too. Downside was “Singer”. Husband said so bad made his ears bleed

Thank SJRJK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
City Centre R, General Manager at Teatro, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Dear SJRJK

Thank you for the review of Teatro. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed the food and the service. Your comment about the singer has been noted and we will review .

Kind regards Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Teatro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing