We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ezdan Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,337)
Filter reviews
3,337 results
Traveller rating
1,780
1,004
270
103
180
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,780
1,004
270
103
180
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsezdan towertower receptionhouse keepingsports cafeswimming poolhousekeeping staffwest bayspecial thankslong stayfitness centerexcellent servicefront officelaundry servicelong termkeep up the good workroom servicehealth club
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 3,337 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service by angelene,Selvakumar,amjath, and tajudhin . They did a wonderful service. And excellent job .nice hotel. Good views near south side. We feel like our home the boys and girls made us very comfortable

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank raghavan r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comments most especially to our colleagues which you specifically mentioned here, we will share this with them and the rest of our team.

It is rewarding to know that we made you feel at home during your stay.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We would want to give a shout out for a job well done for the following staff:

*Joyce from Tower 1 Reception
* Bhesh (the short Nepali *i think* Bell Man)
* Anil (Bell Man)
* Prasad- Housekeeping Supervisor
* Mohit and Shivanadh from Housekeeping
* Raj Mohan ( Engineering Supervisor)
* Hishan, Hashim and Samin from Engineering Department

They helped us and accommodated our needs when we moved from 1 room to another just last week. It was a breeze for us thanks to these guys. Thanks for going above and beyond with the service.

There is this Filipino guy from Engineering. I think he is Electrician. We forgot to ask for his name but he is really helpful as well especially when we need to upgrade our TV to accommodate a wireless device we bought. So thanks guys. Job well done.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HadeelS87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comments most especially to our colleagues which you specifically mentioned here, we will share this with them and the rest of our team.

Praises such as these from our valued guest like you is enough proof that we are achieving our goal to be the best hotel here in Doha.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was staying in ezdan for a month and I really like the hotel the place is so perfect where I can find easily the store, restaurant, coffee shop. Shopping mall also very near. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful specially in the housekeeping Darylle and Losyl this two are doing their job nicely. Thank you hoping to visit again

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Vivien H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

Thank you that our facilities were up to your expectations and we are more than happy to know that our colleagues Mr. Darylle and Ms. Losyl made your stay memorable. Will shall share this with them and the rest of the team to inspire and motivate them even more.

Looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was staying in Ezdan 2weeks The Hotel was Nice alsho The staff Whos Cleaning My Room Very Well The House Keeping staff are verry helpfull Mr Amjath ‘ mr selvakumar ‘ mr chandrakasan and ms Anjelene was helping me Mr Kenawy gaiding the guys well Thank you for evrithing keepit up

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Grace G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We appreciate your good comments on our colleagues that they were able to provide wonderful service on your stay. Our colleagues are truly one of our pride for delivering excellent and memorable service to our valued guests such as you.

Looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have had the privilege of being a long term guest of the ezdan hotel tower 2 in West bay doha. Throughout my stay of over one and a half years I have had been hosted by some of Doha's finest front desk personal. Rechel, Joyce, Karen and Sheila have always greeted me every morning and night with grace and a smile. They have also ensured that all my requirements have been handled promptly and in a professional manner making the stay all more comfortable. Thank you to all the staff that make my stay a pleasure.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

Thank you for having the time to write your comment and it is truly heart warming that you have mentioned the names of some of our receptionist who assisted you on your stay and considers them as "Doha's finest front desk personnel". We are more than glad to hear that our colleagues were able to make your stay as comfortable and pleasurable as possible.

Once again thank you an looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews