We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must-Do Al Ain Trip with Saleem Highlight of our Visit”

Emirates Tours and Safaris
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: It is our great pleasure to introduce ourselves to you. "Emirates Tours" is based in Abu Dhabi, the vibrant capital of the United Arab Emirates. We offer you wide variety of tours and excursions within the UAE that enable you to experience the best of the land, the people, the culture and the tradition. Through our specialist services, we have become Abu Dhabi's best Destination Management Company and one of the very best in the UAE. Within a dedicated team of multilingual staff, "Emirates Tours" ensures you enjoy a very relaxed and safe journey. Visit us, as we look forward to greeting you and having the privilege of showing you more of this wonderful city and its surroundings.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmiratesTour, Manager at Emirates Tours and Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,058)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"camel farm"
in 180 reviews
"belly dancer"
in 114 reviews
"dune bashing"
in 319 reviews
"sand boarding"
in 110 reviews
"desert safari"
in 247 reviews
"sand dunes"
in 94 reviews
"camel ride"
in 74 reviews
"henna tattoos"
in 41 reviews
"quad biking"
in 43 reviews
"great driver"
in 38 reviews
"evening safari"
in 23 reviews
"shisha smoking"
in 16 reviews
"land cruiser"
in 27 reviews
"friendly driver"
in 16 reviews
"bbq dinner"
in 25 reviews
"picked up from our hotel"
in 14 reviews
"great fun"
in 55 reviews
Filter

369 - 373 of 2,058 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

I cannot say enough good things about this day it was definitely by far the most amazing day trip we had. I am very happy we booked this dessert safari as the tour guide Nisam made it a very enjoyable and memorable experience. I would definitely recommend him and the company to anyone who is looking for a fun day in the dessert! Nisam was very friendly and approachable and made sure we were comfortable and well looked after at all times. 10/10

Thank ramir187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmiratesTour, Manager at Emirates Tours and Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

We really appreciate your time in sending us your wonderful compliments, thank you very much!
Our hearts are overwhelming with such happiness that we were able to give you an amazing time on your desert adventure.
You were indeed lucky to have Nissam as your Safari guide as he is definitely one of our best guides.
We would certainly love to see you again on our tours with more of your family and friends next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

The tour started when we were picked up at the hotel by our wonderful driver schefield, who took us on the desert ride and it was the most amazing drive up and down the desert dunes. The BBQ was very good and also the entertainment we loved the whole experience very much, many thanks to our driver schefield.

Thank LillithDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmiratesTour, Manager at Emirates Tours and Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you so much Lillith for your fantastic feedback!
It is indeed our great pleasure in being part of your exciting adventure in the desert.
Our driver Shafeel will definitely be getting one more star on his tab for another job well done.
We look forward in seeing you again on our tours in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmiratesTour, Manager at Emirates Tours and Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmiratesTour, Manager at Emirates Tours and Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Emirates Tours and Safaris also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Emirates Tours and Safaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing