We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best option for groups in Bogotá”
other traveller has booked this property
Our 'boris' (the tree) in the living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our 'boris' (the tree) in the living room
Kitchen Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Our 'boris' (the tree) in the living room
Kitchen
Living room
Living room with our beautifull tree 'boris'
Room with capacity for 3 people and ensuite bathroom
Room with capacity for 3 people and ensuite bathroom
Room with capacity for 5 people and ensuite bathroom
One of our bathrooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Bogota

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JuanR1404
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The best option for groups in Bogotá”
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I stayed here with a group of 8 people (I live in Bogotá but they came for a wedding). This house is amazing, huge and luxurious. Besides it is located right at the heart of the city, near Usaquen, a typical neighborhood with restaurants and artisans. It is a safe place and close to malls, bars and restaurants. The host is amazing and made everyone feel at home. Totally recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatiana B
Boca Raton
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Absolutely convenient and lovely”
Reviewed September 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I stayed with some friends over labor day weekend and it was a very pleasant experience, starting with the booking of it which was very easy. They answer emails fairly quick. We got there and juan met us to hand us the keys and show us the house he was very friendly and welcoming he even gave us some tips on restaurants and our whereabouts. The location is perfect as it is in a nice sector of bogota, it is within 3 minute walking distance to usaquen, shopping malls and even a hospital. The house itself is very homey nice common areas, comfortable beds, clean sheets, bathrooms and kitchen (i took some photos). I would highly be going back and staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
It was a pleasure having to Tatiana! Hope to see you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan G
Bogota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Amazing house”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Im a colombian, currently living abroad, in the us. I went to colombia for my summer vacations with some friends, my wife and son. It was an amazing place to stay, great location to go visit nearby places such as usaquen and el parque de la 93. The access is really easy, there are nearby transmilenio stations, and really easy to access in a car, taxi or uber.

The house is really well furnished and the hosts are eager to help!

also, there are so many thins around, a local supermarket just a couple of blocks away and great restaurants on walking distance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thank you Juan for reserving our house!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sgutierre...
Bogota, Colombia
1 review
“Exellent house!”
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

i rented the house for some friends coming from abroad (i live in bogotá) for a couple of nights. The house is exellent, it has everything one need for a comfortable stay, each room has a bathroom, satelital tv and a small fridge.

appart from that, the living room is so pretty with a nice tree in it.

it looks better than the pictures!

the owners were really eager to help and guide my friends in everything they needed

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The living room is amazing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Thank you susana! it was a pleasure to have your friends! we hope to see you guys again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing