We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, excellent price”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bogota
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Aparta-Hotel Chico 93
Ranked #167 of 296 Speciality Lodging in Bogota
Reviewed 19 May 2011

This place is quiet, comfortable, safe and affordable. Breakfast was included in the price which made this an even better deal. It is in walking distance from el Parque de la 93 and the staff are very helpful. Next time I visit I will definitely stay here! As far as the reservations go, I contacted them by email and followed their instructions closely so we had no problems.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pandi924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 14 August 2009

For anyone interested in this place, be aware that management does not honor reservations. They do not ask for a credit card or deposit. Instead they instruct the customer to confirm the reservation either by leaving a telephone number or an Internet (e-mail) message. Given that we live in the U.S. and have no phone number in Bogota, we left a very clear confirmation message with our day of arrival, day of departure and full name of our three guests. The message was sent 5 weeks in advance of our arrival to Bogota.
The week before our arrival we called the hotel to reconfirm. At that moment we were told, with a cavalier attitude, that the hotel had cancelled the reservation because we had not left a telephone number. Needless to say we were in shock and inconvenienced by having to begin a last minute search for a place for our 15-day stay in Bogota.

6  Thank EtruscanTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Alejandra E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelviper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HildaCMR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rosarioviajando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bogota hotels
Lancaster House
#38 of 268 in Bogota
1,171 reviews
Violeta Park Hostel
#67 of 296 in Bogota
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel B3 Virrey
#32 of 268 in Bogota
917 reviews
Hotel Suites Real 97
#126 of 268 in Bogota
64 reviews
Chapinero
Hotel Vilar America
Hotel Vilar America
#36 of 268 in Bogota
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparta-Hotel Chico 93? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparta-Hotel Chico 93

Address: Calle 93 No 15-73, Bogota 110211, Colombia
Region: Colombia > Bogota
Hotel Style:
Ranked #167 of 296 Speciality Lodging in Bogota
Price Range: $56 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing