We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (842)
Filter reviews
842 results
Traveller rating
515
260
55
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
515
260
55
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla candelariaeggs or pancakeslive guitaristguitar playerroof terraceno elevatortop floorwithin walking distancebotero museumgold museumhistoric sitescandelaria districtportable heaterlovely hotelour room was spacioushardwood floorsfresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 842 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2012

We spent a few nights at Casa Deco at the beginning and end of our trip to Colombia. From the moment we arrived (in the middle of the night) we felt at home and extremely well accomodated in all ways. From the incredibly flavorful fruit tea to the yummy breakfasts made to order, to the thoughtful and always kind and fun staff, to the beautiful hotel and comfortable beds, the hotel goes the extra length to pamper its guests. Can't say enough good things, only wish we could have more experiences like that of Casa Deco in all our travels, thank you!

Room Tip: We really enjoyed the fourth floor rooms for the beautiful staircase and being next to the rooftop deck with great views. It is a good stair climb but staff is helpful with luggage and it is worth it for the views.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DakotaSelah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Our small group of four stayed at the beginning of our trip to Colombia in Casa Deco and at the end. We arrived late at night to a warm welcome and when we returned after two weeks got the same welcome,almost like coming home. The staff were wonderful,breakfast very good and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The location was ideal. The staff helped organize trips,taxis and even gave us a small snack to eat at the airport as we left so early in the morning. Migael was especially kind and helpful. Wonderful hotel and happy to highly recommend to anyone

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frances W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2012

Good and well located hotel in Bogota. Nice rooms, good food and very good service. Everything worked perfect and the priced here are a lot cheaper than in the big chain hotels. All in all, Bogota is a fantastic city and actually very safe.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tomsawerkeegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2012

We spent 5 wonderful days here. Don't waste time or money anywhere else. This is a great value and a 5 star hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GlendaTGood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Nice high-quality boutique in the heart of the Candelaria district. The mini-suite with the balcony on the corner was huge and great.Real character.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wking21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews