We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
137
103
18
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
103
18
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly front desk staff great location breakfast staff en el restaurants and bars room was clean safe neighborhood nice hotel included breakfast walking distance stayed nights visiting bogota star hotel the hotel staff parque ubicacion desayuno
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 270 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

This is a small but very nice hotel. The staff is extremely friendly, rooms are nice and breakfast is delicious. Beds and towels are a bit tough. Other than that, this is a great place to stay. Definitely a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LauraNMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilson C C, Gerente at Hotel BH Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Good morning Mrs. Laura.

We appreciate your valuation of our services and the Hotel, where we hope to be your second home from now on, and can count on that we will always be willing to satisfy your needs with our best service.

Cordially:
Wilson Cetina
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Great service and amenities!

It’s located in very nice area with lots of restaurants, bars, coffee shops pharmacies etc, within just a 2 min walk and even more 10 to 15 min. The room where very cozy, the staff was very atentive and nice. The winning part was the breakfest fot me! It included a very nice variaty of fruits, cereals, eggs (which you could costum make as you wish), bread and pastries!

Defenitly a great option for your stay in Bogota!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank khristina p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilson C C, Gerente at Hotel BH Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018
Google Translation

Buen día Srta. Khristina.

Agradecemos su valoración de nuestros servicios, el Hotel y sus buenos comentarios, donde de hoy en adelante nos comprometemos a ser su segundo hogar, buscando satisfacer sus necesidades con nuestro mejor servicio.

Cordialmente:

Wilson Cetina
Director.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at BH hotel in Medellin and loved it so decided to stay in the sister hotel “BH Parque 93” in Bogota. It was our biggest mistake yet! The price we paid was the same as in Medellin yet the hotel was terrible! To start, the door card that fits into a slot on wall to power room, would get stuck in there anytime you tried to open the door because it was right next to the door. Most of the time we couldn’t even get the card back out! The window blind was broken and kept coming off the hinges. The shower pressure was bad and there was mould all over the bathroom walls. The room was SO loud you could hear the cleaners non stop every morning. The room itself was tiny, about half the size of the previous BH hotel. The worst thing of all was the position of the desk chair!!! We literally both kicked it at least 5 times and I would guarantee someone has broken their toe on it before.
Awesome staff, so polite and hardworking though, such a shame about the hotel!

Do not recommend at all!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rochelle2468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilson C C, Gerente at Hotel BH Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018


Good day dear Guest.

We appreciate your comments on our services and the Hotel, where we will conduct an investigation to give a more specific answer, for this I ask the favor give me your full name, or the date of your stay and the room, to take the necessary corrective and prevent this situation from happening to another client. Where we ask for excuses for the inconveniences presented during your stay with us.

Cordially:

Wilson Cetina
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

It was a great experience!!! the staff is just the best. One of the best things was breakfast, variety and good taste. Great location and price... I really recommend it if you want to have the best vacations.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ingridgonzalez18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilson C C, Gerente at Hotel BH Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2018
Google Translation

Buen día Sra. (ta) Ingrid.

Agradecemos su valoración de nuestros servicios, el Hotel y sus comentarios, esperamos que vuelva pronto y poder sobrepasar sus expectativas con nuestro mejor servicio.

Cordialmente:
Wilson Cetina
Director.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018

Because a room was not ready for us at check-in at 5 pm, the reservation clerk assured us that if we could wait an hour, we would be delighted with our room. He did indeed do the right thing. We were given the top floor corner unit with floor to ceiling wall of glass, one of the hotel's largest rooms. That certainly made the wait across the street at the pricey café worth it. Aside from the delicious fruit at breakfast, we thought the quality was rather average. No one bussed the tables. It was a lovely breakfast room, though. There is a lot of construction in the immediate neighborhood which makes for some detours when arriving by car.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilson C C, Gerente at Hotel BH Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2018


Dear Guest.

We appreciate your comments, we apologize for the delay in the delivery of the room. but it makes us very happy that you have noticed that we chose one of the best rooms for you. We hope to see you soon at our hotel.

Cordialy
Wilson Cetina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews