We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel BH Parque 93
Nearby Hotels
US$106
US$96
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$65
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Vilar America(Bogota)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NH Bogota Urban 26 Royal(Bogota)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lancaster House(Bogota)
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$59
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
118
95
16
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
95
16
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslots of restaurantsbars and coffee shopsfriendly front desk staffgreat locationen elroom was cleangreat place to staynice hoteltamaleswalking distancenice areavisiting bogotafour nightsgood sizegreat optionbuffet breakfaststar hotel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 241 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2018

This was our first visit to Hotel BH Parque 93. We found the Hotel in excellent condition and the staff friendly and attentive to our needs. The breakfast, which was provided as a part of our stay, was more than adequate in both choice and taste.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank eltonm281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilson C C, Gerente at Hotel BH Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Good morning Dear Guest.

We appreciate your valuation of our services and the Hotel, where we hope to be your choice in your next visit to Bogota, satisfying your needs with our best service.

Cordially:
Wilson Cetina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2018

For a week of training in Google Colombia, I have stayed at this hotel. It was my first time in Bogota and realized there are many options for lodging. Parque 93 is a place in where you can find a lot of restaurants and it's quite tranquilo. It's pretty similar to Polanco in Mexico City.

The hotel is a kind of 'boutique hotel', small rooms but very decent decoration. Customize things at the bathroom. Customer service is very good. The breakfast is buffet is VERY good! Eat all you can!

Please note there are no A/C in the rooms or heating system. In Bogota can be very cold at nights (10C). So, if your'e frozen ask for mobile heating systems they have. I didn't know until I left.

Very near is the Comercial 93 with dozens of places to exchange your USD. La Fabbrica, Mis Carnes, and many other good places to eat are just around the corner (walking distance).

Room Tip: There's a local Cinema just beside at the hotel
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SEOCharlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilson C C, Gerente at Hotel BH Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Good day, Mr. Charlie.

We appreciate your valuation of our services, the Hotel and your good comments. From now on we will be your second home in Colombia, waiting to return soon and to exceed your expectations with our best service.

Cordially:
Wilson Cetina
Director.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2018

I really liked this hotel. Friendly front desk staff, quick check in, basic room but very clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast with very welcoming breakfast staff. Best aspect is its convenient location steps away from the restaurants and bars of Parque 93. Overall, a very good value. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilson C C, Gerente at Hotel BH Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Good morning Mr. Larry

We appreciate your valuation of our services and the Hotel, where we hope to be your second home from now on, and can count on that we will always be willing to satisfy your needs with our best service.

Cordially:
Wilson Cetina
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2018

It’s a very nice hotel, small, but very nice. The location is great! You have plenty of coffee shops, small restaurants and pharmacies within a 3-minute walk. Right around the corner there’s Centro 93, where you can change your money. And it’s about 15 mins walking distance to “La zona T” where you can have drinks and go dancing!
The staff is really nice and helpful. Great service! Breakfast is really good; they have a variety of pastries and fruits, they’d gladly make the eggs however you’d like them. Thank you, guys! 100% recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lali G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilson C C, Gerente at Hotel BH Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear guest Mrs. Lali.


Thanks, thanks for your opinion; Your comments are very important to us, we hope you return soon here; From this moment on it is your second home and it gives us the opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Cordially:
Wilson Cetina
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

This is a small but very nice hotel. The staff is extremely friendly, rooms are nice and breakfast is delicious. Beds and towels are a bit tough. Other than that, this is a great place to stay. Definitely a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LauraNMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilson C C, Gerente at Hotel BH Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Good morning Mrs. Laura.

We appreciate your valuation of our services and the Hotel, where we hope to be your second home from now on, and can count on that we will always be willing to satisfy your needs with our best service.

Cordially:
Wilson Cetina
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews