We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fast food restaurant with huge menu and friendly service”
Review of Burger House

Burger House
Ranked #27 of 69 Restaurants in Koror
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 8, 2017

This has become a fully air-conditioned restaurant now.
Great draft beer, milk-shakes and an extensive menu with burgers, Chinese, Japanese and Palau food. Normal dishes are around US$8. Food is tasty and service is very friendly. There is free WIFI and the possibility to charge your phone at the tables.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dan831984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 46 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2017

*The* fast food joint in Koror, popular with tourists and locals alike. A huge menu with burgers, Filipino food, sandwiches and desserts, you'll find a decent meal here.

This is a semi-open hut with fans but not much in the way of air-conditioning, yet surprisingly mosquito free. They often have nature documentaries on show on their big flatscreen.

I love this place. If you want a good meal that doesn't break your wallet (more money for tours!) then stop off and grab a burger. Have the Halo-Halo for dinner, it's monstrously yummy!!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank silver_crowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017

i was the only costumer this day on lunchtime. good hamburguer with frites, about 9 $ with a coke. good place for easy luch

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank agusticassa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2017

I was looking for a quick meal because I was starving. Place looked ok and I could see locals going in and out. I had a BLT burger and a chicken burger (I said I was starving). Both together ran about $9.50. The food was good and was out to me in about ten minutes

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bob_S23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

What to say. Service was quite slow. Building needs a little bit of a makover and clean. Burger was a bit on the cheap side that you can by from one of those vans on a night out. Its cheapish.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank lawrencem901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger House also viewed

 
Koror, Koror Island
 

Been to Burger House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing