We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$220
View deal
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
US$220
View deal
Hotels.comUS$220
CheapTicketsUS$220
TravelocityUS$220
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (911)
Filter reviews
911 results
Traveller rating
615
221
50
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
615
221
50
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews erakor island pizza night fish day trip feast night banana pancakes sea life fire show blue lagoon private beach paddle boards tour desk coconut crab mosquito net relaxing holiday kids club lita
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 911 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2020

From the time we arrived our kids were made to feel like part of the family. Our room was amazing, facilities great, staff... 10/10.
Lots for the kids to do at kids club. Pool is new and great for all ages. The beach is clean and lively to swim in.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SmithFamilyfun123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2020 via mobile

This is an extraordinary place to stay if you're in Vanuatu, beautiful beach front villas, great places to go to watch sunrises or sunsets. I highly recommend it whether you're a family or a couple who are on your honeymoon. The staff are always on top of their game, be it there to help you or your kids.
There are heaps of activities to do just go see the friendly staff see Blonka, Leita or Albert in the tour hut located near reception for many different activities.

The restaurant boasts an amazing waterfront view with beautiful music to accompany you with your meal, the staff are prompt on taking your orders for your meals. I gaurantee you, you won't be disappointed with anything. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank 805mickg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2020

Great accommodation, most welcoming staff, beautiful facilities, snorkelling, food etc all amazing. From the minute my daughter, husband and I boarded the ferry we were made so welcome by the friendliness the staff . You unwind as you are completely spoilt with service. Calm and quiet, you can sit on your verandah and feel you are in your own paradise. Facilities include kayaks, paddle boards, beautiful gardens and an amazing new pool you have to try, especially experience the tranquility of it at night.
Tommy (the cat) will gladly take care of any food you have left on the restaurant deck.
Thank you all for making it such a great vacation. A big hug to you Blanca and the hardest part since coming home is not having Annie to brighten my morning with her brilliant service and flower in my hair. Can not recommend highly enough. Banana pancakes a must.

Date of stay: January 2020
3  Thank CarolynandMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2020

I have never stayed here but I always visit the island on our annual trip to Vanuatu. Very nice and it has a rustic feel. You must also try the restaurant. Great food, try the coconut crab, so yummy. Access by short boat ride.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Choona2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2020

We loved our day at Erakor Island. The food and the service at the restaurant were particularly great. The staff couldn't be more accommodating. The water is chrystal clear and it feels like a little piece of paradise.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank Rachel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews