We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
StayForLong
Trip.com
Agoda.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (756)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveller rating
481
159
64
27
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
481
159
64
27
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews azure restaurant snorkelers cove splash tour infinity pool waterfront fare sunset bar iririki island ferry service main restaurant guest relations ferry ride happy hour fire show kids club fish day trip free ferry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 756 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2020 via mobile

My family recently spent a wonderful 7nights at Iririki.. But at the end our our stay the borders were closed and flights cancelled due to Covid19 and we found ourselves stranded only to be welcomed by management and staff and offered to have our stay extended at Iririki..Iririki is the safest place for the family with all the staff and management being so caring and thoughtful in times of crisis... Thankyou to all for making a difficult time bearable. We will be back to see you for our 3rd visit..

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank 341cheryli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2020

We visited March 2020 for 8 nights and stayed in a Premium Waterfront Fare. The resort was very clean and well maintained. Our Fare was very clean and had all the amenities we required. The staff is what makes this resort. From check in to check out we found everyone very polite and happy to help. Special mention to Moana who checked with us that all was good whenever we crossed paths. We ate lunch at Infinity Bar a couple of days and found the food of very good quality. We also ate at Azure Restaurant twice and found the food quality fantastic (the seafood platter was fantastic). Will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank garyanddonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2020 via mobile

Just spent a lovely 8 night honeymoon at awesome Iririki.
We absolutely loved our room; we stayed in an overwater fare, so nice and very clean. Air conditioning worked perfectly and bathroom is lovely. Wifi is a little hit and miss and TV signal is pretty poor but we weren’t too bothered. All the staff we encountered were polite and most were super lovely. Moana is extra gorgeous and friendly and Freddie the tour guide is also awesome. ( We did the splash tour via the resort and it was great!)The pool is beautiful and we really enjoyed having drinks at infinity bar by the pool and soaking up the atmosphere there. (The other bar at the sunset pool was not open during our stay) drinks are a bit on the expensive side but there is a happy hour! The food we had at infinity bar was delicious! And we did two buffets and a seafood night at Azure restaurant which were all to die for! However the second buffet was busier than the first and we did feel a few items especially sweets did run out before we got a chance to get to the counter. We had breakfast included which we loved sitting by the water for every morning (a little hot inside) enjoyed brekky every day you can get omelettes and pancakes made but our order did get forgotten on two occasions but again we weren’t too bothered as other bits all very tasty. Coffee very nice !! Room nicely serviced each day and very timely but there was a plate and wine bucket which we used on day two which was placed outside our room by housekeeping but then stayed there for 5 days attracting ants etc just seemed a little odd but didn’t effect us really. We found the ferry service great and we organised airport transport which also worked very well. Can’t wait to get back to Iririki it’s beautiful!

Date of stay: March 2020
1  Thank jasminej924
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2020 via mobile

We stayed at Iririki for 8 nights with stunning views! We absolutely loved our tour guide for the splash tour. He was informative and also extremely hilarious. He had an amazing island holiday vibe! Tim also continued to greet us and check up on us throughout our stay! His hospitality was incredible

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stormg2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2020 via mobile

My daughter and I recently spent 8 nights at Iririki. From when we first arrived at the ferry to our last ferry ride, we were made very welcome.
The staff are all very accommodating. Reception, guest relations, tour staff, wait staff, bar staff, housekeeping, spa, golf buggy shuttles - all went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Always pleasant and beautiful manners.
Out faré was extremely comfortable & cleaned daily. The view from our balcony was amazing. Watching the sunset from the infinity pool was breathtaking, spent most evenings enjoying a cocktail and soaking up the atmosphere.
Definitely want to return to this little piece of paradise.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank JaneR252
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmiririki, General Manager at Iririki Island Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2020

Dear JaneR252,
Thank you for your review,
Pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will let the staff know of your kind words, sunsets and cocktails always a good combination
Warm regards
Peter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews