We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
US$160
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-14
Expedia.comUS$126
Booking.com
ZenHotels.comUS$160
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
300
175
35
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
300
175
35
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mango plunge pool vanuatu holiday cocktails accommodation island privacy aud
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 535 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2019

If you are staying at Mangoes Resort, or even if you are not, and you want to tour the island, but not with a group, Sammy is your man. You will often see him sitting in the reception area of Mangoes. He drove us in his comfy, air-conditioned, Kea SUV, where we wanted to go, not where an organised tour forces you to go. He’s a very friendly, likeable man who will also taxi you into Port Vila for VT500. His contact numbers are: +678 5382299 or +678 7309638. Thank you, Sammy. Lyn and Gordon

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank 101Catherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2019

Adults only Resort & bungalows are beautiful & so are the staff. Felt very welcome from check-in to checkout. Plunge Pool was the bomb. Can book tours & walk to town. Staff are so accommodating. LOVED

Date of stay: October 2019
1  Thank Caroline O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2019 via mobile

Was in Port Vila for work for a week and mangoes had everything I needed - great sized room, good internet and the food at the restaurant was great. The main room for improvement was more breakfast options (only minor things were included in the room cost) and internet was an extra charge if used in the room whereas most hotels have this free of charge.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Ashna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2019

Total quality. Perfect room. Superb food. Friendly staff, chilled out and no stress! Thank you. Trips can be organised from the bar. Half day tour was amazing and great value. Eton beach, Blue Lagoon and Rarru Cascade are a must. I found Nemo at Eton Beach!

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank kevandbev2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2019

We stayed here on our way to Santo and again on our way home as an overnighter each way.
Very nice resort friendly and helpful staff quick check in.
Room was very tidy and clean,with a very comfortable bed.
Out door area was great with the plunge pool
Defiantly recommend this resort
Note— roosters here do not do the 5am wake up call it can start at 1 am,bring ear plugs ,they don’t stop.

Room tip: Not by the road
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stransky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews