We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
eDreams
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
137
59
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
137
59
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager chris home away from home your doorstep minute bus ride town centre day trip lagoon supermarket vanuatu island hail australia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 204 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2019

Great accommodations. Right on the water. Easy walk up to the road to grab a bus into town. Nice pool and BBQ area. Rooms cleaned daily. Host are very welcoming, friendly and accommodating. Erakor jetty only 100m away along the beach.

Room tip: Garden rooms are just as nice as lagoon rooms.
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curious30928723198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2019

Vanuatu is a beautiful country we had a wonderful time travelled all over
the people are the friendliest and help fullest we would have liked to visit Manna island volcano but were rained out
Chris the manger at the resort could not do enough for us

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank U9649GQpetern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2018

We had a wonderful week staying here. The accomodation is great. We are a family of 4 and had plenty of space in the 2 bedroom villa. The staff (Chris and Anthea) were so helpful. They organised a driver for us to tour the island, recommended excursions and were attentive.
It's not a luxury resort - but there is a great restaurant down the road, the accomodation is spotlessly clean, a gorgeous pool, kayaks to take on the lagoon. Highly recommended

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bridget R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2018

Excellent value for money. Close to everything. Can catch local buses 150m up the road. Walk to Warrick Le lagoon when tide is out. Great value for money rooms for family unit. Only a backyard sized pool but great for the kids.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Katrina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2018

Chris and the staff are friendly helpful and a pleasure to be around. The location and accommodation is great and clean. It was good having a kitchen and being like home. Even has laundry facilities. We will definitely go back there.

Room tip: Best views are on Lagoon
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews