We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Journey to Georgia
from US$128.21
More Info
from US$14.67
More Info
from US$83.08
More Info
from US$29.49
More Info
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
268
13
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
268
13
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour guide treated like family nice person travel experience always on time comfortable car saba georgia country knowledge hospitality borjomi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 284 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2021 via mobile

George was very helpful and professional. Came out of airport found him waiting with a sign as planned. On way to hotel helped me get a few things on the way. A great start to my trip!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Jimmysauk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nugo G, Owner at Journey to Georgia, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2021 via mobile

Nugo was on time to pick us up for the tour in the morning. We went to KTW first where we saw the manufacturing of different types of wines and also did wine tasting. Then we the authentic georgian bread Shoti and cow cheese. Visited a beautiful poppy field on the way where we clicked beautiful pictures. Visited bodbe monastery, did zipling, ATV bike tour. Fantastic day, thanks to Nugo. Highly recommend Nugo for Kakethi tour.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Ankit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nugo G, Owner at Journey to Georgia, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2021

Thanks a lot dear, I really appreciate it. see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2021 via mobile

Really one of the best starts to the trip. Nugo was on time to pick us up from the Airport, helped us getting the simcards, exchange currencies and so on. Further during the day when we did the city tour, Nugo was very explanatory and helped us understand there history of Georgia. One of the best guides to start your trip with. You must definetely go with him.

Thank Ankit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nugo G, Owner at Journey to Georgia, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2021

Thanks buddy for your kind review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2021 via mobile

Nugo has been the best guide and whenever i travel to georgia he is my best choice and my preference. He is very kind and caring. Alway guides you with proper information and makes sure that the trip is worth.

1  Thank Nadeem A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nugo G, Owner at Journey to Georgia, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2021

Thank you brother, see you again! Take care !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2021 via mobile

First of all, this trip was amazing, not only because of our stops, but also because of our amazing, super friendly guide Saba. He was very kind, and explained everything on the way.. He took us to beautiful spots on the way, and of course, we had so much fun in the snow when we reached to the top in Gudauri. It is definitely an unforgettable experience.

Thank MB000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nugo G, Owner at Journey to Georgia, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2021

Thank you Mohammed. See you soon again! Take care my friend

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews