We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Tbilisi
Nearby Hotels
US$163
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tbilisi Hostel(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Demi Hotel(Tbilisi)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveller rating
400
258
42
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
258
42
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive roompool barihg memberbusiness tripmodern hotelold townexcellent breakfastcomfortable bedfree wifihotel restaurantfront officeexcellent hotelthe hotel staffnon smokingmetro stationexcellent staycity view
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 714 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2017

big, modern, centrally located, great breakfast with great variety (they even called the chef to tell us if the bread is made of whole wheat). The rooms are big, we got an upgrade to an executive room. I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rusudan_Kalandadze, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Dear Mr. Michael,

First of all thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Tbilisi.

We sincerely appreciate the time you have spent reviewing our hotel and we would like to thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comment will be shared with our entire team immediately.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in nearest future.

Sincerely,

Rusudan Kalandadze,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

Came for a long weekend and couldnt ask for more in terms of guest services!! Attentiveness, sincerity and care. Breakfast buffet is heavenly with huge selection of food and beverages - no further meals needed once breakfast is taken. Thank you to the lovely breakfast coffee service from the young lady (short blonde hair), always with a warm smile to kick start our day (sorry, we didnt get her name). The bar on the first floor is totally relaxing. Abi the bar man is welcoming, great with the drinks, just what one wants in a barman after a day of sightseeing! Thank you! Front desk team is equally awesome with their knowledge of must see places in Tbilisi. All in all, enjoyable holiday made better by the staff. Thank you!!!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KCGPG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rusudan_Kalandadze, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the positive review and choosing our hotel during your stay in Tbilisi.

We are glad, that our team and the facilities we offered met your needs.

We are looking forward to welcome you back and hope you will stay longer next time in order to enjoy our service even more.

With my warmest regards from Tbilisi,

Rusudan Kalandadze
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017

The Holiday inn Tbilisi is located conveniently in city.
rooms are well positioned for city view from full size window.
room is large enough even if you select standard room.
staff is very cordial, reception try to provide as much information during check in.
restaurant at ground floor, good furnishing.
verity of food offers was bit limited. welcome if include more options on vegetarian menu.
overall very good experience

Room Tip: View is good from Higher floors
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dhimant V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rusudan_Kalandadze, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Tbilisi for your recent stay in Tbilisi. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest !

Thanks and we hope you'll choose Holiday Inn Tbilisi the next time you're in Tbilisi.

Best Regards,

Rusudan Kalandadze
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

Reception, room service, restaurant, security, the lounge and the spa.
I stayed 7 nights and met a lot of this hotel’s staff and they made my stay perfect.
Thank you all.

Breakfast covered all the basics and more.
Ate at the restaurant. very good tasting dishes.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank HussainFarazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rusudan_Kalandadze, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for having taken the time to share your amazing feedback. Your feedback is very much appreciated!

I am looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards from Tbilisi

Rusudan Kalandadze
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2017

It was the first time I came to Holiday Inn Tbilisi hotel, I recently spent 4 nights (27-31 October 2017) and it was a memorable stay.I have to say that I have never encountered a hotel in which every single member of staff is genuinely interested in making your stay as wonderful as possible. A truly wonderful stay and I will have very fond memories for the time spent there.A definite must for anyone going to Tbilisi.
(special appreciation for Ms. NINO at the lounge, Mr. Misha and Ms. Mariam at the reception)

Regards,
Michel

Stayed: October 2017
Thank habermichel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rusudan_Kalandadze, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing your review on TripAdvisor following your visit to the Holiday Inn Tbilisi Hotel.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are happy to read from your comments that our hotel is possibly the best Holiday Inn hotel you have ever stayed in.

Your kind feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Valeri Chekheria
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews