We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Tbilisi
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$253
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Demi Hotel(Tbilisi)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diamond Hotel(Tbilisi)
US$59
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tbilisi Hostel(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveller rating
398
258
42
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
398
258
42
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive roompool barihg memberbusiness tripmodern hotelold townexcellent breakfastcomfortable bedfree wifihotel restaurantfront officeexcellent hotelthe hotel staffnon smokingmetro stationexcellent staycity view
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 712 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2017

Clean and comfortable room and as IHG member we received a small bottle of wine and nut and fruit tray in our room. There is a casino attached to the hotel with a private entrance for hotel guests. Room service pizza was actually cheaper than dining in at the restaurant.

Room Tip: Rooms that face the traffic interchange in front of the building may be a bit loud with traffic noise even late into the night.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rrdub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rusudan_Kalandadze, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all thank you very much for staying at Holiday Inn Tbilisi.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for your positive and useful feedback. Your opinion is utterly important for us.

We hope to see you again in out hotel in nearest future.

Best Regards,
Rusudan Kalandadze,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this nice property for four nights along with 4 friends; so we had a total of 5 rooms. The hotel is very clean and located in a nice business area with many shopping stores within a walking distance. What truly made our stay spectacular is the very friendly and helpful staff.
Upon check in I was upgraded to a business room by the nice lady at the front desk, Vlada.

The next day, my friends were upgraded to executive rooms by the front office manager, Nino who spares no efforts to make the stay of the guests as comfortable as it can be.

The rooms are very clean but rather not as spacious especially the standard ones.

Breakfast is served at the restaurant Adjara, and in general was excellent with good variety of food. Staff of the restaurAant were all nice and friendly and they provide excellent care to guests.

It’s my first visit to Tbilisi so I’m not sure if the other hotels in town would provide such extraordinary service to guests. I’m though a frequent traveler and I’ve visited many countries around the globe and by far the experience I had in this property is definitely one of the best.

With no doubt, Holiday Inn is going to be my 1st choice whenever I’m in Tbilisi again

Thanks a lot to the whole staff particularly Nino and Vlada


Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Naseem D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rusudan_Kalandadze, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Dear Mr. Naseem,

Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Tbilisi!

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. It was our honor to be given the opportunity of hosting you.

On behalf of our entire team we would like to express our gratitude for your generous comments.

It is our ultimate aim to provide each of our guests with a distinctive experience; therefore your positive feedback and encouragement are greatly appreciated. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was memorable and that your expectations have been met.

We are looking forward to seeing you again at our hotel in nearest future.

Sincerely,
Rusudan Kalandadze,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2017

big, modern, centrally located, great breakfast with great variety (they even called the chef to tell us if the bread is made of whole wheat). The rooms are big, we got an upgrade to an executive room. I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rusudan_Kalandadze, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Dear Mr. Michael,

First of all thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Tbilisi.

We sincerely appreciate the time you have spent reviewing our hotel and we would like to thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comment will be shared with our entire team immediately.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in nearest future.

Sincerely,

Rusudan Kalandadze,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

Came for a long weekend and couldnt ask for more in terms of guest services!! Attentiveness, sincerity and care. Breakfast buffet is heavenly with huge selection of food and beverages - no further meals needed once breakfast is taken. Thank you to the lovely breakfast coffee service from the young lady (short blonde hair), always with a warm smile to kick start our day (sorry, we didnt get her name). The bar on the first floor is totally relaxing. Abi the bar man is welcoming, great with the drinks, just what one wants in a barman after a day of sightseeing! Thank you! Front desk team is equally awesome with their knowledge of must see places in Tbilisi. All in all, enjoyable holiday made better by the staff. Thank you!!!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KCGPG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rusudan_Kalandadze, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the positive review and choosing our hotel during your stay in Tbilisi.

We are glad, that our team and the facilities we offered met your needs.

We are looking forward to welcome you back and hope you will stay longer next time in order to enjoy our service even more.

With my warmest regards from Tbilisi,

Rusudan Kalandadze
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017

The Holiday inn Tbilisi is located conveniently in city.
rooms are well positioned for city view from full size window.
room is large enough even if you select standard room.
staff is very cordial, reception try to provide as much information during check in.
restaurant at ground floor, good furnishing.
verity of food offers was bit limited. welcome if include more options on vegetarian menu.
overall very good experience

Room Tip: View is good from Higher floors
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dhimant V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rusudan_Kalandadze, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Tbilisi for your recent stay in Tbilisi. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest !

Thanks and we hope you'll choose Holiday Inn Tbilisi the next time you're in Tbilisi.

Best Regards,

Rusudan Kalandadze
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews