We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trips to nami island &strawberry picking! ”
Review of KMemories

KMemories
Ranked #24 of 154 Tours in Seoul
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: K-memories is a Korean travel agency. Our travel agency's vision is "To experience more at a reasonable price." The average age of our staff ranges from 20s to 30s and are particularly sensitive to the latest trends. Compared with other travel agencies, because of our advantages, we can adapt our travel packages according to the needs of our tourists based on the latest trends, customs and culture. Our team have also experienced foreign life in countries such as China, Australia, France Therefore, we can better understand the needs of our travelers and the attractions that travelerswould like to visit. Our tour guides can also converse with travelers in different languages such as Korean, English, Chinese and French.And because we’ve learned the different cultures and customs of other countries, we know exactly how to make our travelers feel welcome. Everyone in our company has these values; integrity, professionalism, passion, patience, kindness, and deep knowledge of Korean history
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

I strongly recommended with this tour to all as i familiar with the staffs and the people here, which is i'm from singapore bringing my family and my little cousins from year to year! and everytime i came to seoul we always had a great trip~! this time round i'm bringing them to nami island and strawberry picking! which is they had a good experience to pick the strawberry by themselves~! and the strawberry was soooo red and juicy!!! Won't regret if u try it~! my cousins had fun in both nami island and strawberry picking!! they've got a chance to take alot of pretty pictures in nami island!

P.s~ We would like to recommend jae won oppa as he was so helpful and fun to talk with! he always ready to be there to help anything!

kkkk so overall throughout the journey, we really had a good trip! and my cousins want to go again and again! ^^

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank Minjimin8995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmemories, 오너 at KMemories, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2018

thanks for using our tour
we are really enjyoing travel with you
hope to see you again:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"ski resort"
in 6 reviews
"petite france"
in 9 reviews
"ski tour"
in 4 reviews
"nami island"
in 18 reviews
"day trip"
in 7 reviews
"door to door service"
in 3 reviews
"an amazing trip"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 2 reviews
"south korea"
in 5 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 2 reviews
"myeongdong station"
in 2 reviews
"korean culture"
in 3 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 3 reviews
"great tour"
in 2 reviews
"noah"
in 7 reviews
"jae"
in 17 reviews
"skiing"
in 7 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 60 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Thank you Mr. Noah and Mr. Jae for the trip. It's been a fun holiday
Going to Jinhae, Busan, Nami Island, Petite France.
Recommended tour guides

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank Fany H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmemories, 오너 at KMemories, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Fany H

Thanks for using our service
We was really enjoyed with you
Hope to see you again



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

My family 9 members (Older 3 persons) just decision to book 1 day trip to visit attraction place near Seoul . KMemories prompt attention to arrange the short trip for us and give me the resonable price . Jae won is a nice leader guide. He take care my aunt 82,78,69 years old. Big van is enough for 9 persons. Next trip if we go to Korea I will call to Jae won to be leader guide again. Thank you.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Jeeraporn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmemories, 오너 at KMemories, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Hi Jeeraporn S
we're really happy to hear your perfect feedback. we also really excited enjoying with you.
Thanks for using our service and hope you see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

Booked our Nami island/Petite France/Garden of the Morning Calm tour with K memories team and it was so awesome! ☺️ Jay and Noah were both very accommodating. Noah was with us during the tour and he was very kind. He helped us with my cousin’s proposal and made our day so awesome. Plus he takes really good pictures. Will definitely recommend them to anyone visiting Korea. Thank you so much for making our visit a memorable one. Will book again once we go back here.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Jhoanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmemories, 오너 at KMemories, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Hi Jhoanne A
we're really happy to hear your perfect feedback. we also really excited enjoying with you.
Thanks for using our service and hope you see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2018 via mobile

Jae Won was an impeccable host for our tour. We went on a day trip, starting off with skiing and then to Nami island. Jae Won was warm, extremely friendly and super funny as well.

Will strongly recommend Kmemories!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank garyhA5201NW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmemories, 오너 at KMemories, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Hi garyhA5201NW
we're really happy to hear your perfect feedback. we also really excited enjoying with you.
Thanks for using our service and hope you see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed KMemories also viewed

 

Been to KMemories? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing