We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,230)
Filter reviews
2,230 results
Traveller rating
1,608
359
130
69
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,608
359
130
69
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews branzino lake view banquet team mohamed adel special thanks romantic dinner thai restaurant great effort main restaurant wedding party business trip beautiful hotel room service rooms are spacious the club lounge enjoyed my stay satar
Filter
Updating list...
792 - 797 of 2,230 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2017

was nice and homey , food at the breakfast was good too .. waiters were very kind and helpful , location is so far from the downtown and the historical places , and the lobby is always busy with tons of people.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd
Thank abdulrahman820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTLCairo, General Manager at Dusit Thani LakeView Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2017

Dear Mr. Abdulrahman,,

I would like to thank you so much for your complimentary feedback about our Service and Restaurants.

We do promise to continue ensuring our guest’s satisfaction with a pleasant memorable experience.

All of us are eagerly waiting to welcome you back to Dusit Thani Lakeview Cairo.

Warmest regards,

Rady Rady
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

Loved the hotel it is truest one of the best hospitality place I visited. Asian factor is so apparently in the touches of the design and many lovely Asian staff. Food is outstanding in the Asian restaurant especially the one called Tao restaurant. All landscaping is so beautiful.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lamiasabry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTLCairo, General Manager at Dusit Thani LakeView Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Dear Ms. Lamia,

I highly appreciate your precious time taken in posting this review and would like to cordially thank you for your complimentary feedback about our Staff, Restaurants and Service.

On behalf of Dusit Thani Lake View Cairo Team, We do promise to continue ensuring our guest’s satisfaction with a pleasant memorable experience.

All of us are eagerly waiting to welcome you back to Dusit Thani Lakeview Cairo.

Warmest regards,

Rady Rady
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

Let us admit that my dearest causing wedding party was amazing by all means. It was my first time to visit the hotel but I was astonished of how comfortable I felt there. It is not the luxury or furniture but the spirit of the people working who has very good sense of service quality. The wedding was excellent done in all angles of food and service.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank faddykareem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTLCairo, General Manager at Dusit Thani LakeView Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Dear Mr. Kareem,

we would like to cordially thank you for your complimentary feedback, and your comments about our services and Staff.

On behalf of Dusit Thani Lake View Cairo Team, We do promise to continue ensuring our guest’s satisfaction with a pleasant memorable experience.

All of us are eagerly waiting to welcome you back to Dusit Thani Lakeview Cairo.

Warmest regards,

Rady Rady
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

Super service andvgreat food was in the buffet of the wedding of my friend. The wedding was super organized and has veryvgreatvservice but sire food taste and presentaion made a great difference. Sure will do my wedding in the future hope so in the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ibrahimmokhtar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTLCairo, General Manager at Dusit Thani LakeView Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2017

Dear Mr. Mokhtar,

I would like to thank you so much for your complimentary feedback about our Banquet and Services.

We do promise to continue ensuring our guest’s satisfaction with a pleasant memorable experience.

All of us are eagerly waiting to welcome you back to Dusit Thani Lakeview Cairo.

Warmest regards,

Rady Rady
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2017 via mobile

Rueb thai restaurant very good one in the hotel i like it si much. Food snacks so good and the bars manager is so friendly and so professional. We want to thank him gor being nice and made up our anniversary celebration a wonderful night.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank monamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTLCairo, General Manager at Dusit Thani LakeView Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Dear Ms. Amer,

I highly appreciate your precious time taken in posting this review and would like to cordially thank you for your complimentary feedback about our Staff, Restaurants and Service.

On behalf of Dusit Thani Lake View Cairo Team, We do promise to continue ensuring our guest’s satisfaction with a pleasant memorable experience.

All of us are eagerly waiting to welcome you back to Dusit Thani Lakeview Cairo.

Warmest regards,

Rady Rady
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews