We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveller rating
280
224
63
22
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
224
63
22
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport pool view sushi bar free shuttle service italian restaurant room facing executive floor minutes from the airport room service business trip short stay city view special thanks egyptian museum festa wedding traffic
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 624 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Hi
I have arrived at the Concorde El Salam hotel Cairo Egypt, they asked me to pay for the room as there is no payment from Agoda , now I need the refund as I have paid to AGODA IN FUL which makes it that I have paid twice for this room.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GeorgeD1414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Was wonderful in every way. Staff were amazing and professional. The room was lovely and clean.
Room service timely and courteous. Food great.

Around the pool was entertaining, clean and very enjoyable

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Adrienne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRCairo, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo by Royal Tulip, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Warm greetings from Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write such great review following to your stay at our hotel.
We are delighted to know that we have managed to meet your expectations in terms of service provided by our staff.
Thank you very much for your nice comments and looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Sakina AKKA
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

It’s a good place to stay at. It is a decent and comfortable hotel, the stuff were very nicely..very special thanks for Mr. Hani Gad for his help and his quick respond, he was very helpful and professional.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank yaacoubmirva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRCairo, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo by Royal Tulip, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to express your feedback regarding your stay at Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience in our Hotel; we are proud of our staff who takes extra steps in letting our guests feel like home and providing the best comfort possible for them. Certainly your feedback will be very motivational for them to continue with their efforts.
We do hope if we could have the chance to hosting you again at Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo.
Sakina AKKA Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in a cabana for two nights and had a really lovely time at this hotel. The facilities such as the swimming pool and restaurants are set within the centre of the hotel. With the amount of trees and planting within the hotel you don’t experience any noise from the outside. However, the nightly entertainment performance is very loud and doesn’t finish until midnight so it’s difficult to sleep well after 9pm.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Freedom714553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRCairo, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo by Royal Tulip, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
On the behalf of Concorde El Salam Hotel Team, we would like to thank you for the above kind words and taking the time to share your nice feedback following to your stay at our hotel.
Regarding your comment about the noise caused by the live entertainment coming from the pool side, kindly be informed that it has been taken in consideration and a note was added to your profile for your coming visits to allocate you in a room not facing the pool to avoid any disturbance.
Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Sakina AKKA
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

Despite the hottel is not so big but it is a very nice and familier place .. despite the room is not so large it it beautifull, so organized, full of details, and the bathroom is so satisfieng .. despite the small sized restaurent the food is so good an delecious .. the stuff are very kind and the pool and the garden are nice.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ahmad O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRCairo, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo by Royal Tulip, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Warm greetings from Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo and thank you for sharing your valuable feedback following to your stay.
We are delighted to know that we have managed to meet your expectations.
Looking forward to welcome you back whenever you are in Egypt.

Sakina Akka
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews