We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,341)
Filter reviews
2,341 results
Traveller rating
1,587
313
213
112
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,587
313
213
112
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr gamal recommend le orangerie restaurant excellent dinner excellent hotel air port close to the airport main restaurant lobby bar excellent hospitality shuttle bus special thanks open buffet swimming pool transit terminal pyramids
Filter
Updating list...
1,349 - 1,354 of 2,341 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is not clean. My room smelled like fresh urine. There were mosquitos in the room and in the bathroom. Not a good hotel. It is more like a transit hotel for overnight stays. I would not recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank Anush N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePassageCairo, Executive office at Le Passage Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2016

Dear Anush N,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor following your recent visit to Le Passage Cairo Hotel and Casino.
It was pleasure to have you as our guests during your stay at Cairo.
Make sure that we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable accommodation for our valuable guests.
Looking forward to host you again at Le Passage Cairo Hotel and Casino.
Warm regards,
Executive office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2016

Le Passage Cairo Hotel & Casino,it's a hotel meant for people who are interested in staying where they get the best of service delivery. It's a very good place where you are treated as a king. The environment is serene with neat rooms, variety of restaurants for different cuisines.
The hotel is located within the international airport which makes it easier for you to catch your flight without delay and free from the stressful nature of the City of Cairo's traffic jams.
Come stay, enjoy and appreciate the variety of meals with soft cool music.

Room tip: Rooms by the poolside give you better vision and you watch the Arabian live band.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank danjumaadamum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePassageCairo, Executive office at Le Passage Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2016

Dear danjumaadamum,

Many thanks for your kind words following your recent stay at Le Passage Cairo Hotel and Casino.
We are so proud to read that you loved your stay with us.
We do appreciate your compliments with regards to the service delivery.
We are interested to express our happiness that we succeeded getting your satisfaction that have increased our positive spirit and motivated the whole team to continue offering dedicated service to our valued-guests.
We look forward to welcoming you back at Le Passage Cairo Hotel and Casino.
Warm regards,
Executive office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2016 via mobile

thanks soon much Mr Gamal manager of restaurant and Ahmed and Eman and all stuff in restaurant soon friendly and helps it is very nice stuff and thanks all stuff in hotel soon good luck hope soon much this hotel

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank IsmaelS962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePassageCairo, Executive office at Le Passage Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2016

Dear Mr.Ismael S,
Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review on Trip Advisor, we appreciate your feedback.
We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
It is always a great pleasure to receive such compliments, as it truly serves as motivational factor in striving to achieve excellence, we will make sure to deliver your comments to our concerned departments and all the team.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon.
Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan page : Le Passage Cairo Hotel & Casino.
Warm regards,
Executive office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2016

Staff are lovely and polite
Would stay again. mr mohamed restaurant manager and staff are lovely and efficient of the service. Will be returning soon for enjoyable . Everyone was just so willing to help you. Lovely venue. Good views.
many thanks for mr mohamed elsayed.

Room tip: good hotel
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank antarhassan13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePassageCairo, Executive office at Le Passage Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2016

Dear Mr. antarhassan13,

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review on Trip Advisor, we appreciate your feedback.
We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
It is always a great pleasure to receive such compliments, as it truly serves as motivational factor in striving to achieve excellence, we will make sure to deliver your comments to our concerned departments and all the team.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon.
Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan page : Le Passage Cairo Hotel & Casino.
Warm regards,
Executive office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2016 via mobile

very good hotel mss,amal recommed this hotel thank you so mutch mss amal mahmoud very good service and very friendly and cleaning room all the staff friendly lhope come backe again i recomme ded this hotel to all my friend

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mostafa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePassageCairo, Executive office at Le Passage Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2016

Dear Mr. Mostafa K,

Please let me thank you for posting your precious review about Le Passage Cairo Hotel and Casino on Trip Advisor.
We are delighted of your stay in our hotel following it by excellent rating and nice words favor our services and facilities.
We are interested to express our happiness that we succeeded getting your satisfaction that have increased our positive spirit and motivated the whole team to continue offering dedicated service to our valued-guests.
Last but not least, we do hope to see you again soon in our hotel.
Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan page :Le Passage Cairo Hotel & Casino.
Warm regards,
Executive office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews