We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eka Hotel Nairobi(Nairobi)
US$150
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$170
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$122
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$166
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$231
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$141
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tribe Hotel(Nairobi)
US$211
US$173
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$123
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
33
26
10
9
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
26
10
9
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswilson airportconference roombed was comfortablebudget hotelmosquito netupper hillfront desk staffgatefacilitiesbusinesscbd
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 78 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2018

Nice hotel just a few minutes drive from the CBD.Rooms are very clean and comfortable.The staff very friendly with good product knowledge and management always available.Food is very delicious and affordable price.

Stayed for four nights and was very impressed,i will definitely come back once in nairobi.

Thanks to the general manager Earnest for going out of your way to make our stay memorable.
One again Thanks.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 488ben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ernest K, General Manager at West Breeze Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Dear Ben,
Thank you for taking the time to prepare this wonderful review; you have no idea what it means to the West Breeze Team!
It makes us very delighted that you liked our clean rooms, the food and the good value for money you got.
We will be very glad to host you again plus any referrals from you that will come visit. Our promise is that we will strive to maintain our keenness in meeting if not surpassing our guest expectations.

Best regards,
Ernest

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for one night after KQ cancelled our connecting flight. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean and the pair of sandals were a welcome addition. The breakfast menu was a bit disappointing,overall i liked that it was a reasonable distance from the city centre.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank SesameMogotsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ernest K, General Manager at West Breeze Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2018

Thank you for your response, Mogotsi. We are sorry and deeply concerned that you did not enjoy the breakfast offer. It also be of a lot of help if we know what exactly did not please you. We also hope to get the opportunity to host you again.

Best regards!
Ernest

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017

We had a reunion dinner with a large group of friends.It was a group of former school mates and we all congregated at the hotel for a reunion.
The service we received was excellent and special thanks to Ernest Kavingo for his warm reception and spectacular service. Keep it up!
The food was good and the service was very good.

Room Tip: Good place to visit and have a meal or a conference facility
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Macharia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ernest K, General Manager at West Breeze Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Hi Macharia,
A big thank you, to you for taking the time to prepare this wonderful review. We try our level best to simplify our dealings with our guests to; Great attentiveness, customer care, creative meals and lastly personalized service!

It will be our pleasure to host you again.

Ernest

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

Excellent service and friendly staff on a budget. The hotel is location of the hotel is upscale and removed from the hustle of the city. Still its only a 5 minute ride from the CBD.
The place is clean and quiet and offers early check-in.
Would definitely visit again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Martin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ernest K, General Manager at West Breeze Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Thank you for this wonderful review. It delights us to know that you got good value for your money. In all that we do, our guests come first and we intend to keep it that way.
It would be a pleasure to host you again.
Best regards,
Ernest. K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2017

Had a graduation party here which was very well organized and catered for. Had a wide selection of delicious food and drinks that surprisingly wasn't as costly as I would have expected. The staff was very attentive and friendly too. I'd definitely go back and recommend it to anyone who has a function or who just wants to chill with friends or family.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ray N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ernest K, General Manager at West Breeze Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

Dear Ray,
Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and also for having chose West Breeze Hotel as the hosts of your event. It gives us a lot of pleasure to know that you enjoyed our food and the whole experience was great value and very affordable. We are eager to serve you again!
Best regards,
Ernest

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews