We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
223
469
144
26
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
469
144
26
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilk marketbuilding bsubway stationan older hotelstandard hotelthe hotel stafflocation is excellentvery nice hotelchina worldforbidden citybreakfast buffethotel is locatedchinese foodexecutive floorstarbuckslobbyrenovation
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 871 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2017

Stayed here for 1 night with work. The hotel is a 'bit' dated but its absolutely fine. The rooms are of a good size and the staff are very helpful. For example, I needed my suit pressed for the next day, i had missed the laundry cut-off time but with the aid of Chinese-English translator app we got ti sorted! It's close to my office so will stay here again next time i'm in Beijing.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrew O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is located close to Beijing World centre and financial distinct. It’s a Low building with almost no facilities. Condition is old and smells musky. Check in staff not friendly and breakfast selection almost two stars.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank CynthiaY261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017

Centrally located. Just a few minutes walk to subway. Yonganli station. Close to Beijing World Trade Center and Kerry Center, and also the silk street.
Breakfast was with many local choices including Beijing specialties.
Possible to accumulate Airlines points. It is one of the world hotels.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Agnes Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Nice newer hotel, well equipped, clean, quiet. Strange lobby on 8th floor, and nearby nightclub is too loud (evenings) to talk to clerks. Rooms are nice size, spotless, ultra modern bath, but overhead shower was useless, used hand-held. Free WiFi, easy login. Free excellent breakfast on 7th floor, with coffee makers that worked!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank High_Desert_97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2017

I was facilitating a workshop and staying in the hotel for five days. The staff were very helpful and attentive and there is a nice friendly atmosphere. It is nice to sit outside by the water and to not be in a big glass high rise. It is easy to navigate the Chyongyang district from the hotel and it is very near to the stations, silk market, China World and gardens.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews