We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
New World Beijing Hotel(Beijing)
US$189
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$143
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$86
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prime Hotel(Beijing)
US$121
US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$147
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$159
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$330
US$253
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,468)
Filter reviews
2,468 results
Traveller rating
1,984
388
62
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,984
388
62
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshorizon restaurantshangri la groupfree mini barviking rivergreat hotelthe club loungethe central business districtchina worldbusiness tripsilk marketbreakfast and dinnershopping mallbusiness hotelpeking duckchinese restaurantrooms are spaciousfour nights
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 2,468 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful Hotel. Very accommodating staff, with comfortable room. Nice Gym in Hotel with easy access to Mall. Our company uses this hotel for the airline crews who have a layover in Beijing. Easy access to the subway/train station. Easy to get around.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank CaptGMoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Excellent Hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location and good choice of in-house restaurants. Two malls in the same and the adjacent building. Starbucks in the same premise is awesome. It’s a big and full service hotel with better service compared to most or all American/European Hotels in America or Europe.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank Yashwant M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinan Y, General Manager at Kerry Hotel Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write a review for us here on Trip Advisor. It’s so wonderful to know that you have been well looked after by our team and we appreciate that you have enjoyed our location and restaurants. All of us at the hotel are passionate about making your stay at Kerry a memorable and wonderful one. Your positive words will definitely motivate us to strive even harder to ensure you have an unforgettable experience with us in the future.
Thank you for your sharing and we look forward to welcome you back!

Sincerely,
Sinan Yilmaz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

I think I can only say one thing. Excellent.
This hotel was excellent in just about every way.

The service was excellent. The rooms were very nice. The only challenge we had at times was that much of the staff doesn't speak English and we unfortunately don't speak Mandarin. But that's hardly a reason to fault the hotel for all it's impeccable qualities.

As a note for guests, there is a very nice gym (sports facility) which we took advantage of and the breakfast buffet is also very good.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank walterpage2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinan Y, General Manager at Kerry Hotel Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear walterpage2018,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. It’s so wonderful to hear that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. Your feedback means a lot to us and we have instantly shared your comments with our team and we will take note of your comments for further improvements as well. All of us at Kerry Hotel, Beijing aim to delight and provide our guests with the highest standards in service and hospitality. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcome you back!

Best Regards,
Sinan Yilmaz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Stayed four nights at Kerry for official business meetings at the end of March 2018. The location of Kerry is perfect for business, as is the somewhat postier China World Hotel nearby. For private trips, I would opt for another area of the city.
Nevertheless, my experience from Kerry and the Club room with access to the Lounge is positive and I would not hesitate returning some day.
Some facilities seemed a little outdated and need refreshing. I was pleased, or tired enough, with sleep quality in the room, although I could easily hear the TV and some coughing from the neighbouring room. Next time, I’ll check if there are rooms with wooden floor. I did not like the wall-to-wall carpet in the room.
The bathroom was OK with l’Occitane amenities (INCI list friendly, big plus). Also liked the inbuilt tv in the mirror. Also happy with the Nespresso coffee maker and juice in the minibar. By the way, the minibar is free in the Club room.
The city view from the 17th floor window is very “urban”.
The breakfast in the Lounge was better than at many other similar hotels, also the meals served during happy hour deserve a mention, best dim sung in a long time. Minus for the less convenient sofas/benches.
Great gym and wellness area. The gym was big and well equipped. Next time, I’ll try the massage as well. Now, no time for pool area.
Service was overall neutral. If you prefer, it is possible to remain “anonymous” for days.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Zabrina838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinan Y, General Manager at Kerry Hotel Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Dear Zabrina838,

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write such a lovely review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our location, breakfast and gym facilities. It is also wonderful to know that you have been well looked after by our team. Your feedback means a lot to us and we will take note for further improvements. All of us at Kerry Hotel, Beijing aim to delight and provide all our guests with the highest standards in service and hospitality.

Thank you again and we truly appreciate your support and look forward to welcoming you back to Kerry Hotel Beijing!

Best Regards,
Sinan Yilmaz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here many times. Every member of the staff from curbside to check in to concierge to room service goes above and beyond to make me feel welcome. The location is convenient and a short cab ride to many points of interest. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank stephenday2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinan Y, General Manager at Kerry Hotel Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2018

Dear Stephenday2016,

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are delight to know that you have enjoyed our convenient location. Your commendation to the concierge team will be conveyed accordingly. I am certain that they will be delighted to know about your appreciation for their service.
Thank you for sharing such an enjoyable time with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed a fabulous time with us. We are already counting down to your next happy return visit.

Yours sincerely,
Sinan Yilmaz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews