We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
0
0
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
0
0
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2016

Ugly environment, recepcionist only speak one word in english (money, money) nor try to understand, don't accept credit cards, "free" transfer means a very bad trip, with the driver obliging you to give him "money, money" and "tip, tip". In sum, worst hotel I've ever expoerienced in my log life of travelling around the world...

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ricgaspar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Stayed here because it was near the airport and my flight was fairly early the next day. Took a taxi to get there, and there's virtually nothing to indicate that it's the place in question, aside from the letters JC above each window. The room (a twin) was really small and had no en-suite bathroom. This was actually in a separate building, which was dark and dirty. I had to use the light on my phone while showering, and the floor was so unclean I did it while wearing my sandals. It's very cheap and the staff are nice, though they don't look very cheery. I did sleep well however, and got to the airport in plenty of time, so if that's all you're looking for, then this place will do. Anything more and you should look elsewhere.

Room tip: Avoid the twin rooms, which are very small.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank WayneKelso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2014

We needed a hotel ON the airport for an early flight the next morning. After much searching and many negative reviews we booked the above hotel - 1 triple room for 1 night - reasonable rate.
A very unwelcoming welcome at the reception - payment up front please - room stank of cigarette smoke - burn marks on the carpet and furniture, not one bedside lamp. "Courtesy van" next morning was a wreck and the driver sped dangerously around the airport roads.
So - if you really can't find anything else - the only redeeming feature of this dump was the price.

Room tip: Avoid if at all possible.
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank unsatisfiedcompletel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews