We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
105
255
87
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
255
87
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tsim sha tsui nathan road mtr exit standard queen great location airport bus family room free wifi tst area rooms are small boutique hotel single room halal food compared to other hotels kowloon park walking distance hotel room
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 473 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018

Stayed at Hotel Benito for 4 days in July, the location is great for getting around Hong Kong. The MTR is round the corner, many places to eat nearby.
Rooms was smaller than we have had in other cities. But big enough for the 2 of us and enough space to store our luggage.
We were arriving in Hong Kong late night so we booked airport transfer with the hotel. Our plane was delayed for an hour and the driver waited for us. It was cheaper the all the popular transfer companies.
The MTR is fantastic for getting around, buy an Octopus card from the yellow kiosks in the station. If we had known how easy and safe it was to use MTR we would have used the airport express.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Aisha-Haji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2018

Clean hotel room . The place is located close to restaurants and shopping areas. Walking distance to trains, bus stops. Hotel personnel are very courteous.
Good Hotel facilities , well maintained
Rate is reasonable. Good for family vacations. Will go back to this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank YmgPhilippines_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018

Was in Hong Kong last week for a couple of days, so for me the only choice is Hotel Benito. First what you do not get here, no pool, no gym, no restaurant. But the things you do get are great staff, great location, great price and a nice room.

The internet is very good, the staff are always happy, and the location for me is great, it is only a few steps to the MRT, want food, 20 choices within 100 meters, just off Nathan Road. If you want to be in Tsim Sha Tsui this is the place to stay at a great price. Been here over a dozen times always a great stay. We came in 9:00 am well before check in. I went to a meeting and my wife ate food came back and room ready hours early.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Siam Trading P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

Right in the middle of TST. The hotel does not have a restaurant nor offer room service but there are lots restaurants just outside the hotel. There’s free and fast wifi. The rooms are small as can be expected in Hong kong but we have been to smaller ones. The ceiling is a bit low and the windows are small. Having said that, we did enjoy our stay. Tha staff are helpful and the rooms are clean. The bathroom is a bit old and the ref is on its last breath. The entrance to the hotel is a little bit hard to find as it is on a side street and it’s sign is overwhelmed by the sorrounding shops.

The best thing about this hotel is the price and location. It is very near a subway entrance, very convenient.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank hi_twister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2018

Small, basic room but clean and comfortable. It was surprisingly quiet for the busy location. Just off Nathan Road and less than 200 meters from the MTR station, bus stops and Kowloon park. Great shower.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Compass802802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews