We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 1:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Fun VR

This is a must to visit in Hong Kong. The price is reasonable and it is so much fun. I recommend to... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
TravelDeltaATL
,
Acworth, Georgia
What a great experience

This was actually really fun and an amazing experience. We thoroughly enjoyed it and wanted to go... read more

Reviewed November 29, 2018
688roxanned
,
Cape Town, South Africa
Read all 547 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hong Kong
from US$94.25
More Info
from US$20.90
More Info
from US$25.48
More Info
from US$11.76
More Info
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
477
63
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
63
3
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super fun awesome experience davy jones exciting game great game gaming experience game experience team building virtual reality a lot of fun causeway bay mansion zombie play realistic pirate immersive
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 547 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

What an experience! It's high entertainment and so uncommonly realistic. We chose the zombie game which might be a bit difficult as we were only 2 people. It's hard to describe with words which experience it is, so we can only recommend DO IT, you will not regret :) And as a bonus, we have to mention that the staff is super sweet. THANK YOU for TOP entertainments!

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Lisbra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018

We did the Zombies with 2 people and it was excellent fun! Wear comfortable clothing as there is lots of jumping around and it starts to get a bit hot.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank harley s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2018

We found this to be quite entertaining. Thankfully we were able to make an appointment in advance and able to submit our waiver information online prior to arrival. It was a 30 minute game that was highly entertaining. There are 2 game models to choose from. They then provided video footage from our game as a souvenir. Great for teens and above.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Navigator812839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018

Highly recommended to play the zombie VR game. Once you finish the game, you get to choose a snippets of your game and share it on social media.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank tidusquall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Full latest VR kit -- I won't give too much away but let's say its easy to forget you're really in a dull green room, on a rainy day in TST, when you're searching for pirate treasure and then surrounded by screaming skeletal figures trying to slice you in half! Very good fun. Venue provided some video footage free of charge after which shows the real and the virtual views of what you have been doing and what your character looked like (you can see the avatars of others in your group in the game) . Very well run and done indeed.

Date of experience: August 2018
3  Thank DCBLEGAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews