We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Big Bus Hong Kong Open-Top Night Tour
36

Book in advance
from
US$20.93
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Kowloon Park
from US$20.93
More Info
from US$96.25
More Info
from US$6.00
More Info
Reviews (2,108)
Filter reviews
2,108 results
Traveller rating
800
958
317
27
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
800
958
317
27
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pink flamingos bird lake aviary birds comic avenue canton hk cages paths exit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 2,108 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2019

Nice place in the center of the megapolis. Green and pretty, little pond with birds. Macdonalds corner to buy ice-cream

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank maxim_mos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 12, 2019 via mobile

It gives one an escape from the traffic and shops in Kawloon. A lovely serene area with lots to see. Sculptures, water fountains, people doing tai chi, green spaces. I can recommend a wander around this park.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank ceciliamorrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 10, 2019 via mobile

Kowloon park is underrated.

We stumbled upon this park by accident because it was raining and we had to cancel our original plans. The park is a 5 minute walk from Tsim Sha Tsui station and there is no admission $.

There is a huge bird sanctuary full of parrots and exotic birds (in Canada we have to pay to see these birds!). A pond full of flamingos - unfortunately we couldn’t get closer due to construction. An Asia garden themed water park and small hedge maze perfect for kids to play in. There are also various small trails for a nice walk in the afternoon or after dinner. Overall this is a hidden peaceful gem within the busy Tsim Sha Tsui area. 10/10 recommend to visit.

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank sophiicat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 24, 2019 via mobile

Nice to walk around and get shots of the surrounding buildings. It’s a little break from the non stop concrete of the city. Great for people watching and just letting the world go by.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Clickbeat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 18, 2019

We were trying to walk off the jet lag after lunch on our day of arriving Hong Kong. It was right near the roast goose restaurant where we had our delicious lunch, so I figured a walk in the park would be nice. It was surprisingly tranquil and nice in the middle of this busy city, with trees, waterfalls, birds, and gardens. I know we only saw a small portion of the park because of the heat. Hopefully we will return for more next time when we visit HK. The Avenue of Comic Characters was especially interesting. Plan on spending an hour or two here.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank ROCruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews