We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Regal Airport Hotel(Hong Kong)
US$244
US$166
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Regal Riverside Hotel(Hong Kong)
US$83
US$70
Regalhotel.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$156
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$228
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$195
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel ICON(Hong Kong)
US$265
US$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$77
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$102
Hotel Direct
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Royal View Hotel(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
iclub Fortress Hill Hotel(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$75
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,345)
Filter reviews
1,345 results
Traveller rating
637
562
119
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
637
562
119
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness suiteplatinum suitemassage chairsheung wanhollywood roadsai ying punseparate bedroomfree snacksmtr stationminute walkliving areamacau ferry terminalbreakfast includedyogurtfree upgradehotel is locatedtram stop
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,345 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2018

The location is very good, I enjoyed walking around in the district and from there
to the center. Staff is helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and simple. I would stay there again and can recommend it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lira124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric C, Manager at Hotel LBP, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2018

Dear lira124,

Thank you so much for your most recent stay and taking the time to provide us feedback with regards to your stay experience.

Your warm compliment is indeed a huge encouragement for our associates; we would definitely share your kind words with the team as recognition for their devotion to service excellence.

We genuinely look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the not distant future.

Warmest regards,
Eric Chan
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2018

Near the heart of Hong Kong island, this is a spotless, friendly base to explore Hong Kong either on foot or by public transport. The staff are helpful, there is an area for free drinks (non-alcoholic) or just take a glass of wine on to the balcony and take in the sights and smells of Hong Kong.

Room Tip: Rooms on 2nd floor are very convenient.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric C, Manager at Hotel LBP, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2018

Dear Greg L,

Thank you for taking your precious time to share your review with us and wish you had a pleasant journey back home.

It’s always our pleasure to hear from our happy guests and we are glad to know that you have made the most of our convenient location. Your positive review of our freebies, balcony and our associates are deeply appreciated. We would definitely share your kind words to the team as recognition.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back whenever your travel brings you back to Hong Kong.

Warmest regards,
Eric Chan
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2018

Convenient location, near MTR Sai Ying Pun, stores, restaurants. Room is clean and has a living space with kitchenette. Bed and pillows are comfy and clean. Bathroom is modern (with a ventilator) and towels are clean. Staff are helpful and friendly.

Room Tip: Bathroom needs a door lock for privacy.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Saengroj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric C, Manager at Hotel LBP, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2018

Dear Saengroj,

We are delighted to hear that you have a wonderful stay with us and wish you had a pleasant journey back home.

From the location, room and the services provided by our associates; your excellent review are deeply appreciated and I would definitely share with the team as recognition.

The team and I look forward to seeing you again before long.

Warmest regards,
Eric Chan
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018

Room was clean and staff was friendly and helpful! Location was great and near restaurants,things to do, and transit options. I am very happy with my experiences And would highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kikikimkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric C, Manager at Hotel LBP, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2018

Dear kikikimkim,

Thank you for taking the precious time to share your review with us and we wish you had a pleasant journey back home.

It’s always our pleasure to hear from our happy guests and we are glad to hear that you have made the most of our convenient location. Rest assured that service excellence will continue be the heart of our hospitality. I would definitely share your positive review with the team as recognition.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back whenever your travel brings you back to Hong Kong.

Warmest regards,
Eric Chan
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018

The location is good and you can easily find some food at night. The room is clean and the service is friendly. I choose LBP because it is really near to 蓮香居, if you want to have traditional breakfast in Hong Kong, here is very convenient!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 依潔沈
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric C, Manager at Hotel LBP, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2018

Dear沈依潔,

Thank you very much for your most recent stay and taking the time to provide us feedback with regards to your stay experience. We wish you had a pleasant journey back home.

We are glad to hear that you have made the most of our convenient location and share such useful travel tips for other TripAdvisor travelers. Your positive review of our room and the services provided you are deeply appreciated.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back whenever travel brings you back to Hong Kong.

Warmest regards,
Eric Chan
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews