We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,686)
Filter reviews
4,686 results
Traveller rating
1,558
2,240
629
170
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,558
2,240
629
170
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nathan road jade market jordan mtr night market temple street nathan rd family room rooftop pool ladies market deluxe room yau ma tei kowloon station buffet breakfast rooms are small central location travel agent min walk
Filter
Updating list...
496 - 501 of 4,686 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

It was a very nice hotel in a good location. Easy access to bus A21 to and from airport. Would have been nice if there was a bar in hotel as after a long journey we just wanted to have a beer in the hotel but we had to go out and find one.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Becky R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

The hotel is currently under renovation however it was still beautiful and the staff were absolutely fantastic. We would definitely stay here again. The tai chi class was great for a complete beginner like myself and the walking tour to the Temple Street market was perfect, just enough information to make us feel as ease but then left us to enjoy it.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sharo46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

once I come to Hong Kong Ihave to stay in Eaton hotel for many resons, Excellent location with very good Staff, The Gym working for 24/7, I can ask for late check out very easy, good price and the best of all very good staff. next trip to hong kong of course I will stay there.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Atef M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Almost all the facilities were closed. We had a large girls' rugby group so we just headed over the street to other hotels for breakfast, meals. It wasn't that much of a big deal but it was like paying full price for just a room you close the door on and sleep in. The area has everything close-by so it was easy. The staff were super nice and very helpful. It would have been nice if we had been openly offered a discount rather than turn up having pre-paid to find the place all closed-up and extremely noisy during the core business hours. Some people arriving and wanting a rest before dinner were unable to deal with the drilling. Not what you'd expect really - either be open an honest about the renovations and give a discount or close your doors until it's done.

Room tip: Small means SMALL
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank safendoulis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EatonHongKong, Eaton Management Team at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear safendoulis,

Thank you for sharing feedback on your recently stay with us and we appreciate that you took time out of your busy day to share your experience.

We apologize for any inconvenience that the hotel renovation may cause. Please understand and support our efforts to constantly provide enhanced and well-maintained facilities to serve our guests better.

Your comments are really appreciated as it is only through constructive criticism such as yours that we are able to constantly monitor and improve our hotel operation more closely. We certainly would not want this to tarnish your experience and do hope that we will have another opportunity in the future to extend to you our Eaton hospitality.

Taking this opportunity, we would like to thank you for your continued support to Eaton, Hong Kong and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the very near future.

Yours sincerely,
Eaton Management Team
Eaton, Hong Kong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

I would highly recommend staying again after the renovations are done as they are annoying and not communicated well prior to arrival. The room service menu was a ham and cheese sandwich, suggestion would be if your resturant is closed, partner with the restaurant across the road to provide room service

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sydneyguy1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews