We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,783)
Filter reviews
1,783 results
Traveller rating
478
919
276
72
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
919
276
72
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kowloon park tower wing ferry terminal harbour city satay inn china hong kong city outlet stores nathan road same building minute walk excellent location bigger room easy access tsim sha tsui business trip convenient location airport express
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,783 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Concierge is the best service!Clean room and bathroom.Breakfast buffet could vary a little bit, because it is the same everyday...Very fast response when iron was requested, as well as effective shuttle to airport.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ETHWinds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPacificHK, General Manager at The Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ETHWinds,

Thank you for staying with us at The Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers and for giving us a perfect score on TripAdvisor. We’re glad you were satisfied with the service of our concierge staff as well as the cleanliness of your room. Your compliments are much appreciated and we will certainly share your kind words with the rest of the team. Meanwhile, we have also taken note of your comment about breakfast and rest assured that we will review the menu.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please feel free to visit our hotel website to check out our best value packages and rates.

Sincerely,
Kevin Chuc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2018

Good location / Nice environment / Good rate / Nice service - will definitely recommend to be company's cooperate hotel when travelling to HK. They take urgent booking in efficiency service which meet my desire. Will definitely come visit again no matter it is business or personal trip.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 951judytao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPacificHK, General Manager at The Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 951judytao,

Thank you for staying with us at The Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers and for giving us a perfect score on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and found our staff helpful. We also thank you for recommending our hotel to your colleagues, and we will surely relay your kind words to the rest of the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please feel free to visit our hotel website to check out our best value packages and rates.

Sincerely,
Kevin Chuc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018

Our 2nd stay here, and we visited HK twice a year over past decade.
Good and strategic location, just that we need to walk abt 10 mins to the 2 nearby MTR stations of TST and East TST (Comparably there are Hotels we stayed within 5 mins walk!!). The ferry terminal to Macau is within same building at level 2 and it is also within nearby High-end Boutique Malls too. Like the part it had a smaller shopping centres embedded, you can shop for food and souvenirs easily, any weather!
Good service from bell to reception counter, a pity no early check-in as we reached at noon.. Room is clean with basic amenities. I requested for additional pillow and they do provide . Just a little small-sized compared to other 4* we stayed before. Our room even have a small view of the Habour.

(Unfortunately) we were here during the Super Typhon Mangkhut hit the region. We have to stay indoor for the whole day on Sunday 16/9 for safety reasons. It is when we saw the professionalism of the staff, in planning and carrying out safety precautionary Work to prevent any injury to Tourists. Glass doors were sealed and locked and the only access is manned. Aftermath we saw staff coming out to check out the damages and some workers even manually removed choked drainage. It was indeed a commendable sight for us. While the typhoon created inconveniences we were glad that there were no misadventures overall and witness the resilience of the HKongersl!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JimmySumKahWai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPacificHK, General Manager at The Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Dear Camper803123,

Thank you for returning to The Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers and taking the time to write a review. We’re delighted we could offer you the convenience during your stay and are also glad to read of your compliment on the performance of our team during the brunt of Super Typhoon Mangkhut. We heartily thank you for your encouragement and would certainly relay your kind words to the rest of the team.

Should you require larger accommodations on your next visit, we would recommend staying in our Towers Wing where the accommodations are more spacious with additional amenities and some of which face the harbour.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please feel free to visit our hotel website to check out our best value packages and rates when planning your next trip to Hong Kong.

Sincerely,
Kevin Chuc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018

I had stayed in this hotel for multiple times. I have to admit that this is my favorite hotel in terms of [1] Services and Hospitality and [2] Breakfast Buffet. My business trip fell on the the fasting days where we eat only at dawn. At that time, the buffet is still close, hence, the staff delivered a breakfast package for me for my 2-week stay. I love how they considered the no-pork meal. They regularly bring the food to my room at 3:00 AM in the morning everyday for two weeks. The staffs are really accommodating. I love this hotel so much.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SALTGadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPacificHK, General Manager at The Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Dear SALTGadia,

Thank you for staying with us at The Royal Pacific hotel & Towers and for giving us a perfect score on TripAdvisor. We’re so glad you consider us your favourite hotel and you found our service and hospitality superb. Most of all, we’re happy to hear we could provide the comfort and convenience you required on your business trip.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please feel free to visit our hotel website to check out our best value packages and rates.

Sincerely,
Kevin Chuc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Small rooms and the twin beds are too close actually no gap, if the person on the other bed moves you can feel it. Difficult to sleep as my friend got up few times to use restroom and I was affected.

Cleaning is poor, carpet is torn off and nails coming out of it in Room No. 923, they need to fix it. I got hurt stepping on it.

Stayed: September 2018
1  Thank sbgemstw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPacifcHotelHK, General Manager at The Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Dear sbgemstw,

Sincerely thank you for taking your time to write to us and expressing your comments over your recent stay. Please understand cleanliness is an absolute priority of The Royal Pacific Hotel, we believe this is an isolated case and your invaluable comments have been referred to the concerned department heads for immediate investigation.

For your next visit, allow me to recommend one of the rooms at Towers Wing which most of the rooms enjoy panoramic view and I’m sure you will find the room size more suitable to your needs.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please feel free to visit our hotel website to check out our irresistible packages and rates.

Sincerely,
Kevin Chuc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews