We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
56
209
80
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
209
80
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnathan roadyogurtgreat locationtsim sha tsuihard boiled eggsthe holiday innair purifiernathan rdeast tstironing boardcomfortable bedhot showerdeluxe roomsmall hotelpleasant stayairport shuttleminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 374 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2017

very good location and convenient. surrounded by food area and nearby MTR station. Room size is good for reasonable price. service is quick. walking distances to K11 mall. Fair breakfast but good enough for quick meal.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank jinavoay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2016

Good service and facilities. The room is nice, clean and no frills. Hotel is in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui, conveniently located near to MRT. Could hear some noise at midnight as there is some bars nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Slipperykiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L, General Manager at Xi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Xi Hotel Hong Kong as your preferred choice of stay during your recent visit to Hong Kong and for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to receive your review, and especially pleased to read your kind words about our hotel service and location.

We are eager to provide the comfortable stay and pleasant experience to our guests, your valuable words would be the key to drive us sustainable and success.

Please notify us when you plan your next trip to Hong Kong and we will try our best to make your stay more pleasant and comfortable.

We look forward to having the pleasure of serving you in the near future.

Thank you,

Paul Lam
Hotel Manager
Xi Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

Great hotel in wonderful location. My deluxe double hotel room was clean in modern setting, pretty standard. However their room was more spacious as compared to other hotel in hk and the handy phone gadget came pretty useful for my trip. Finally, the vicinity had got lots to offer, short walking distance to MTR stations, malls, good restaurants, eateries and convenient shops. Will be back!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank MindyQiQi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L, General Manager at Xi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us.

On behalf of the management, we were delighted to receive your comment. Your valuable words would be the key to drive us sustainable and success.

Please notify us when you plan your next trip to Hong Kong and we will try our best to make your stay more pleasant and comfortable.

We look forward to having the pleasure of serving you in the near future.


Paul Lam
Hotel Manager
Xi Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 24, 2016 via mobile

Hotel Xi, formerly the Minden Hotel on the Minden Avenue, 100 meters away from Nathan Street Golden Mile. Convenient Location.
Very nice cosy place. Adequate breakfast. Nice room. Courteous staff. This is near the East Tsim Sha Tsui sub way station and if you care to take short cut only 500 meters away from the Star ferry.
Walking distance to Holiday Inn and Chung King Mansion.
All the shipping Plazas are stones throw away

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Mahadevan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L, General Manager at Xi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Xi Hotel for your recent trip to Hong Kong.

On behalf of the management, we were delighted to receive your comment, and were especially pleased to read your kind words about our hotel.

We are eager to provide the comfortable stay and pleasant experience to our guests, your valuable words would be the key to drive us sustainable and success.

Please notify us when you plan your next trip to Hong Kong and we will try our best to make your stay more pleasant and comfortable.

Thank you,

Paul Lam
Hotel Manager
Xi Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2016

Was able to stay in this hotel and enjoyed the stay. It is not a large hotel but centrally located in Tsim Sha Tsui, tucked away in one of the roads off Nathan and close to everything, such as MTR and malls and eating places in TST. Room size is sufficient and well maintained. It is not a 5 star hotel for sure so if you stay here do not start comparing it to 5 star hotels, but all things considered it is great. Restaurant may be lacking but that does not matter as the location allows one to just walk around and go to any of the restaurants in the area of which there are lots.

Room Tip: You may want to get a room not facing the street as it can get a bit noisy as there is a bar across the street.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jrmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L, General Manager at Xi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Xi Hotel Hong Kong as your preferred choice of stay during your recent visit to Hong Kong and for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor.

We sincerely thank for your commendation on our location and our staff service.

Please notify us when you plan your next trip to Hong Kong and we will try our best to make your stay more pleasant and comfortable.

We look forward to having the pleasure of serving you in the near future.

Thank you,

Paul Lam
Hotel Manager
Xi Hotel


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews