We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$144
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Regal Airport Hotel(Hong Kong)
US$162
US$132
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$189
US$178
Cordis Official
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$89
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$82
Hotel Direct
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Royal View Hotel(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$96
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$167
US$138
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
iclub Fortress Hill Hotel(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel ICON(Hong Kong)
US$265
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
144
31
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
31
0
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinethe mid level escalatorssoho areagrand deluxe suiteloved our stay heresmall apartmentliving roomamazing showerserviced apartmentunique hotelwalk in closetlan kwai fonggym roomlarge showerrooms are hugecentral mtr stationamazing location
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 178 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2018

This fantastic little hotel has only two extremely well appointed rooms per floor. The small self contained kitchen comes in handy for longer trips. There is a gym and a lounge area complete with complimentary beverages.
The staff are friendly yet unobtrusive and you are right on the doorstep of everything Hong Kong has to offer. From shopping, to restaurants and night life, it is all a shrt walk away.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rohan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ethan Y, Operations Manager at Hotel Madera Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Hotel Madera Hollywood and sharing your positive experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found that our hotel service, facilities and location exceeded your expectation.

Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

With warm regards,
Ethan Yu
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2018 via mobile

I love boutique hotel so decided to give a try for this hotel. Um.... Room is big, but feels like it was rebuilt from a old apartment, and the colorfully room made me feel like I am staying in a LOVE hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank bbsc2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2018

That was a very nice hotel in Hollywood road. We have got a very clean room and very satisfied with the size. I can say that's the best choice in central. Thank you MsWong for your Band-Aid. I'm highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Msyjy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ethan Y, Operations Manager at Hotel Madera Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Hotel Madera Hollywood and sharing your positive experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found that our hotel service and room condition exceeded your expectation.

Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

With warm regards,
Ethan Yu
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018

That was my first stay in this hotel. The room was super cute and comfortable, I love the bathrobe they have provided with great quality. Overall that was comfortable stay, except the location is a little bit difficult to find. And friendly check out with Chelsea.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mssqiancl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ethan Y, Operations Manager at Hotel Madera Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Hotel Madera Hollywood and sharing your positive experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found that the room condition and hotel service exceeded your expectation.

Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

With warm regards,
Ethan Yu
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018

I stayed here a couple weeks ago for few nights and that was my first stay. I can say they have a perfect gym room which value for this price. Thank you Chelsea for reserved the restaurant for us and guide me for the map .

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank linttyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ethan Y, Operations Manager at Hotel Madera Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Hotel Madera Hollywood and sharing your positive experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found that our hotel service and gym room facilities exceeded your expectation.

Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

With warm regards,
Ethan Yu
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews