We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$25
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$48
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kosenda Hotel(Jakarta)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Teduh Hostel(Jakarta)(Great Value!)
US$12
US$10
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Citi M Hotel(Jakarta)(Great Value!)
US$24
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$24/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

favehotel Tanah Abang - Cideng(Jakarta)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$19
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$54
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveller rating
494
219
21
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
494
219
21
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyellow colorhotel harmonysame buildingsmall mallbudget hotelhayam wurukkota tuaroom was cleannational monumentnice designnice stayamazing hotelswimming poolwelcome drinkkeep up the good workstrategic locationhigh floor
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 750 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Yello has a strategic location in central of Jakarta. You will easily find many stores and restaurants in its Mall. The facility was great! It also has unique design. Although the room size is small, but it's clean.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank diannopiyani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmyelloharmoni, Hotel Manager at YELLO Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Yellooo' diannopiyani,

Many thanks for choosing Yello Hotel Harmoni as your accommodation during your recent stay and for taking your time to share this excellent review. We appreciate your feedback and your positive comment about our service and facilities. For sure we are looking forward to have you here again on your next visit, hopefully soon.

Kind regards,
Popin Karunia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Clean, hip design and like the 24h gaming zone. Should have its own swimming pool and gaming section should be at a private or more secluded corner so their unapologetic staff will not keep on walking in front of the wi game while you are playing it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mincy79872018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmyelloharmoni, Hotel Manager at YELLO Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Yellooo' mincy79872018,

Many thanks for staying at Yello Hotel Harmoni and for taking your time to share this review. We appreciate your feedback. We noted your constructive comment about our unapologetic staff at the gaming station and definitely will follow through, to ensure their daily task will not disturb our guest's activities. We hope this experience will not prevent you to comeback, so we have another opportunity to serve you better.

See you again next time.

Kind regards,
Popin Karunia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

This is my second booking at Yello. Everything was nice, clean, the crews were friendly and helpful, also they gave us welcoming muffins at our room. I really love their bathroom because it is very clean and have basic amenities.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank taniakardin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmyelloharmoni, Hotel Manager at YELLO Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Yellooo' taniakardin,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel again as your accommodation during your recent trip. As always, it is a pleasure for us to look after a lovely guest like you. And thank you also for taking your time to share this excellent review. We appreciate your feedback and your positive comment about our service and facilities. All of us at Yello Hotel Harmoni are looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit.

Kind regards,
Popin Karunia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Clean, nice both room (small enough) and bathroom...
Have good view too..
Wifi not bad but not good, unfortunately I didn't try the breakfast.
This hotel seems like ibis hotel (the red one)
The location become one with mall so gou can take dinner at the mall.and If you bring vehicle you can ask the reception to get free parking

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Lim28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmyelloharmoni, Hotel Manager at YELLO Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Yellooo' Lim28,

Many thanks for choosing our hotel as your accommodation during your recent trip, and for taking your time to share your review with other travelers. We appreciate your feedback. On the positive note, we are glad to know that overall you had a nice stay and like the good view from your room. For other things, we hope it will not prevent you to comeback, so we have another opportunity to serve you better.

Once again thank you and see you again next time at Yello Hotel Harmoni.

Kind regards,
Popin Karunia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Air conditioner needs maintenance, so loud and not so cooling. Noise from outside nearby nightclub could disrupt your sleep if you are light sleeper. Just Ok, apart from its hipster interior decoration...

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank drosusanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmyelloharmoni, Hotel Manager at YELLO Hotel Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Yellooo' drosusanto,

Thank you very much for staying at Yello Hotel Harmoni and for taking your time to share your review about our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and noted your constructive comment. We hope your experience will not prevent you to comeback, so we have another opportunity to serve you better. We will be more than happy to welcome you again and connected to you in person to get detail of how we can anticipate better to ensure your next stay will a lot more enjoyable.

We wish you a safe and pleasant journey on your next trip.

Kind regards,
Popin Karunia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews