We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., 3:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Jakarta
from US$16.30
More Info
from US$79.00
More Info
from US$12.60
More Info
from US$115.00
More Info
Reviews (1,018)
Filter reviews
1,018 results
Traveller rating
464
447
78
10
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
464
447
78
10
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews role play earn money chocolate factory real world pizza maker kids learn morning session great place for kids pacific place mall my kids love long queue nice place jobs profession pilot doctor dentist
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,018 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Located in pacific place, I am going with my kids. And he is very enjoy and happy in kidzania. Taking picture in the arena provided by kidzanias photographer was too expensive. Overall every arena need long queue especially favorit arena such as fire fighter.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Voyage810739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KidZaniaJakarta, Public Relations Manager at KidZania Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Dear Mr/Mrs. Mahir,

Thank you for taking your time to post a review about KidZania Jakarta. We are glad to hear that you and family had a good time in KidZania and satisfied with our concept. KidZania always commited to provide fun learning and memorable experience for its visitors. For more information, please visit our website KidZania Jakarta to book Ticket Online, and please don’t hesitate to contact us for further information. KidZania waiting for your visit with your family in the near future.

Best Regards,


Management of KidZania

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

Great outing for Kids starting from 4 years where they can experience differnt kind of jobs. Parents are allowed to go inside but they can only watch and go along. They are not allowed to join the kids while doing the activities. Plenty of jobs for them to do as well as participating in a show or TV /radio station. My kids know this place from Bangkok and loved it.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Rika216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KidZaniaJakarta, Public Relations Manager at KidZania Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2018

Dear Mrs. Rika

Thank you for taking your time to post a review about KidZania Jakarta. We are glad to hear that you and family had a good time in KidZania and satisfied with our concept. KidZania has more than 110 profession that children can play. For more information, please visit our website KidZania Jakarta, and please don’t hesitate to contact us for further information. KidZania waiting for your visit with your family in the near future with even more memories to share to the world.

Warmest Regrads,

Management KidZania

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018 via mobile

Perfect place for primary school age kids to learn occupation while playing. My daughter loves this place so much

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank MarlinS47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KidZaniaJakarta, Public Relations Manager at KidZania Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2018

Dear Mrs. Marlin S,

Thank you for taking your time to post a review about KidZania Jakarta. We are glad to hear that you and family had a good time in KidZania and satisfied with our concept. KidZania always commited to provide fun learning and memorable experience for its visitors. For more information, please visit our website or Intsagram KidZania Jakarta to find Our promotion also, and please don’t hesitate to contact us for further information. KidZania waiting for your visit with your family in the near future.


Best Regrads,

Management KidZania

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018

Was not a pleasant time. Went to KidZania with my kids last month hoping for a fun bonding day. However, came out disappointed. Crew was disorganized and messy, was not at all a fun time. Lines were cut and games were not efficiently timed.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Amelia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KidZaniaJakarta, Public Relations Manager at KidZania Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2018

Dear Mrs. Amelia S,

Thank you for taking your time to post a review about KidZania Jakarta. We are apologize to hear that you and family had unpleasant time in KidZania. Thank you for your critics, we have forwarded it to Management KidZania. Our Operational Department will review and solve this matter . please don’t hesitate to contact us for further info. For your information you can call to Call Center KidZania to check our pre sale ticket before the day Your visit to avoid long queuing and sold out ticket. KidZania always committed to provide fun learning and memorable experience for its visitors. KidZania waiting for your visit with your family in the near future. We appreciate your post review about KidZania Jakarta, please show your post review to our customer service and get free tote bag from KidZania & Tripadvisor.


Best Regards,

Management of KidZania

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2018 via mobile

You know what? This is my second coming but 5 hours was not enough for my kid to play here. Even the parents wanted to try them,lol... Happy and entertaining.. Yet also educating the children.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank naturetravelerism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews