We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was terrible ”
Review of KidZania Jakarta

KidZania Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Kidzania, Jakarta is a family fun complex focused on the world of jobs where kids can play at being a number of different professions. This is an educational activity.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Very terrible organizations, we are waiting 2 times for 15 minutes , and 2 activity was close, or not have staff where. Manager said only : Sorry, ya. Some popular works not possible to play if you come alone, not with group from schools. Usually activities start for 6 years. Before it’s only spend time. Line to toilet was 15 minute. And very dirty. But Idea is great. But not work in Jakarta

2  Thank animatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KidZaniaJakarta, Public Relations Manager at KidZania Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Dear Valueable Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to KidZania Jakarta. We greatly appreciate your comment and take it as valuable feedback to improve the facility and to serve better, as we are committed to provide fun learning and memorable experience for our visitors. It will be a pleasure for to have your visit with your family to KidZania in the near future.

With much appreciation,
KidZania Jakarta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,002)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"role play"
in 31 reviews
"earn money"
in 24 reviews
"chocolate factory"
in 13 reviews
"real world"
in 12 reviews
"pizza maker"
in 12 reviews
"atm card"
in 11 reviews
"kids learn"
in 8 reviews
"morning session"
in 7 reviews
"great place for kids"
in 17 reviews
"making chocolate"
in 6 reviews
"pacific place mall"
in 14 reviews
"older kids"
in 8 reviews
"bank account"
in 6 reviews
"police station"
in 6 reviews
"public holiday"
in 9 reviews
"long queue"
in 10 reviews
"nice place"
in 16 reviews
Filter

13 - 17 of 1,002 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

If any chance, me and my boys always spend our times to come here. Various game can choosed in comfortable condition

Thank muh a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KidZaniaJakarta, Public Relations Manager at KidZania Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Dear Mr/Mrs. Muh,

Thank you for taking your time to post a review about KidZania Jakarta. We are glad to hear that you and family had a good time in KidZania and satisfied with our concept. KidZania always commited to provide fun learning and memorable experience for its visitors. KidZania waiting for your visit with your family in the near future. We appreciate your post review about KidZania Jakarta, please show your post review to our customer service and get free tote bag from KidZania & Tripadvisor.


Best Regards,


Management of KidZania

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Located in pacific place, I am going with my kids. And he is very enjoy and happy in kidzania. Taking picture in the arena provided by kidzanias photographer was too expensive. Overall every arena need long queue especially favorit arena such as fire fighter.

Thank mahir's mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KidZaniaJakarta, Public Relations Manager at KidZania Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Dear Mr/Mrs. Mahir,

Thank you for taking your time to post a review about KidZania Jakarta. We are glad to hear that you and family had a good time in KidZania and satisfied with our concept. KidZania always commited to provide fun learning and memorable experience for its visitors. For more information, please visit our website KidZania Jakarta to book Ticket Online, and please don’t hesitate to contact us for further information. KidZania waiting for your visit with your family in the near future.

Best Regards,


Management of KidZania

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

Great outing for Kids starting from 4 years where they can experience differnt kind of jobs. Parents are allowed to go inside but they can only watch and go along. They are not allowed to join the kids while doing the activities. Plenty of jobs for them to do as well as participating in a show or TV /radio station. My kids know this place from Bangkok and loved it.

Thank Rika216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KidZaniaJakarta, Public Relations Manager at KidZania Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2018

Dear Mrs. Rika

Thank you for taking your time to post a review about KidZania Jakarta. We are glad to hear that you and family had a good time in KidZania and satisfied with our concept. KidZania has more than 110 profession that children can play. For more information, please visit our website KidZania Jakarta, and please don’t hesitate to contact us for further information. KidZania waiting for your visit with your family in the near future with even more memories to share to the world.

Warmest Regrads,

Management KidZania

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2018 via mobile

Perfect place for primary school age kids to learn occupation while playing. My daughter loves this place so much

Thank Marlin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KidZaniaJakarta, Public Relations Manager at KidZania Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2018

Dear Mrs. Marlin S,

Thank you for taking your time to post a review about KidZania Jakarta. We are glad to hear that you and family had a good time in KidZania and satisfied with our concept. KidZania always commited to provide fun learning and memorable experience for its visitors. For more information, please visit our website or Intsagram KidZania Jakarta to find Our promotion also, and please don’t hesitate to contact us for further information. KidZania waiting for your visit with your family in the near future.


Best Regrads,

Management KidZania

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed KidZania Jakarta also viewed

 

Been to KidZania Jakarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing