We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$25
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
US$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kosenda Hotel(Jakarta)
US$61
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Teduh Hostel(Jakarta)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$12
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
favehotel Tanah Abang - Cideng(Jakarta)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$19
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Citi M Hotel(Jakarta)(Great Value!)
US$27
US$23
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$177
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
36
80
19
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
80
19
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslaundry serviceambassador mallminutes walking distancelotte martkuningan areacomfortable bedsfood stallsstar hotelinternet connectionshort staymega kuninganshopping mallkarettaxiitcbfastindonesia
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 144 reviews
Reviewed December 17, 2017 via mobile

5 minutes walking distance to shopping Mall this is big advantage..clean rooms, not much variety but good enough breakfast.for 3 star hotel is nice. Enough big television, big windows, air conditioning, small Frigider, is not powerful. Small toilet and bathroom. But have very good internet connection. For 3 star hotel it is nice because have many plus. OK for short stay. A little bit expensive.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ahmet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvissaSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Avissa Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2017

Dear Ahmet K,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay in our hotel and post it in TripAdvisor.

Highly appreciate your positive feedback in regards to our strategic location, nice breakfast, big TV, cool AC and fast internet connection. There are certainly rooms for improvement as we tirelessly strive for excellence.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Eka Handaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017 via mobile

We a family of 5 recently spent 2 nights at Avissa Suites. Staff were very attentive & helpful, rooms well laid out & very clean. Beds super comfy, breakfast & coffee good. Walking distance to a couple of large Malls, so great location

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bowz6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvissaSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Avissa Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Dear Bowz6,

Thank you for sharing a 5 star review following your most recent stay with us at Avissa Suites. I am thrilled to hear that you were impressed by our staff hospitality, clean room, comfortable beds and your breakfast experience. I have shared your comments to all the staff.

Being situated in the heart of a bustling city, everything is indeed conveniently within arms reach! Our location is a few of the many reasons why we are a popular choice amongst our guests.

Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we sincerely look forward to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Eka Handaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Not only it's only walking distance to Ambasador Mall, ITC Kuningan and Lotte Mart, this hotel also offered great service. The staff can get you a reliable taxi in no time even in peak hours. The room is clean but the do not disturb sign is a bit tricky as it is linked electronically to your key and doorbell. Just ask the staff, they will explain it to you.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Maha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvissaSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Avissa Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2017

Dear Maha L,

It is a pleasure to read your 5 star review of your recent stay with us at Avissa Suites. I am thrilled to hear that you were impressed by our great location and service.

I will definitely share your kind words with the team as recognition for their devotion to service excellence. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Eka Handaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017

it was a very nice and clean room .just one bedroom away from the breakfast place.
they even provided free laundry service daily . the staff were very friendly and helpful . the area has some good shopping malls within walking distance .there is no problem finding places to eat but it is far from the city centre.

Room Tip: get a high level room and on the right side of the hotel . i think there is a big mosque at the far left side of the hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aussiechi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvissaSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Avissa Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2017

Dear aussiechi,

Thank you for taking the time to write us with your positive review. We are so pleased to have been able to have you as our guest and to know you were satisfied with our facilities and services, especially with our staff hospitality and free laundry.

We will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff. We look forward to your return soon!

Sincerely,
Eka Handaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

The room was quiet good,,bigger than ayaka room with the same room type,,but for breakfast, very limited meals, and the important thing is you need to give ur staff more trainning to smile n courtesy how to talk to the guest nicely in the restaurant, i usually stayed in ayaka, or rasuna icon in this area,, this is my first time to stay here, bcoz i would try other place to stay,,,

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank ChrisReid11111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvissaSuites, Guest Relations Manager at Avissa Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2017

Dear ChrisReid11111,

Thank you for taking the time to post your first and only review on Tripadvisor. Our apology for your unfortunate experience.

We value you opinion and see it as an opportunity to learn and improve. There are certainly rooms for improvement as we tirelessly strive for excellence.

Please rest assured that we will reinforce staff training to ensure that our guest experience would not be compromised. We truly hope you will have better travel experiences in the future.

Sincerely,
Eka Handaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews