We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for family on short stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Ciputra Jakarta
Ranked #90 of 472 Hotels in Jakarta
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 27 October 2009

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMHCJ, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (439)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

298 - 304 of 439 reviews

An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 20 August 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMHCJ, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 June 2009

Ciputra was close to our client site and I was staying there 3 months for the project. The hotel was sitting on top of a shopping mall which made my staying a lot more convenient that I could have dinner, do the shopping and even watch a movie without worrying about the traffic. The room was small and some of the equipments were a bit cracked though.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank n0ts0frequentflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHCJ, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you very much for posting your online review about the service and our hospitality on TripAdvisor.

Rest assured that we value greatly your honest feedback and that we have taken care of all your points accordingly.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel!

Hospitality Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2009

It was an un-expected trip to Jakarta. The booking was done within just three days and we have to pack and leave for a business trip to Jakarta. The stay at this hotel was very plesent.

The ambiance of the hotel was very good and we never saw a lobby with lots of sculptures in it. It was just wonderful.

The staff at the hotel were very nice and with lot of serving nature. What we also loved is the break-fast the next day morning.

Along with the business trip, we also went for site seeing the information given at the hotel was just for the need.

It is a good place to stay for any one who tralvel to Jakarta.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank diamond_directs2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHCJ, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you very much for posting your online review about the service and our hospitality on TripAdvisor.

Rest assured that we value greatly your honest feedback and that we have taken care of all your points accordingly.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel!

Hospitality Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 3 May 2009

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMHCJ, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 1 February 2009

  • Stayed: February 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMHCJ, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 13 January 2009

  • Stayed: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMHCJ, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Hotel Menara Peninsula
#100 of 472 in Jakarta
355 reviews
Grogol Petamburan
Grand Tjokro Jakarta
Grand Tjokro Jakarta
#108 of 472 in Jakarta
149 reviews
Tanah Abang
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grogol Petamburan
Pullman Jakarta Central Park
Menteng
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Jakarta - Diponegoro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ciputra Jakarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ciputra Jakarta

Address: Jl. Letjen S. Parman, Jakarta 11470, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Grogol Petamburan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #90 of 472 Hotels in Jakarta
Price Range: $60 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Ciputra Jakarta 4*
Number of rooms: 336
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Ciputra Jakarta is a four star international business hotel with 336 rooms and 15 meeting rooms. One of the closest hotels to Jakarta's Soekarno-Hatta International Airport and from the city center. Hotel Ciputra Jakarta offers international class, four star standards of comfort, service and proffesionalism, as well as an extremely convenient location. It is directly attached with Mall Ciputra Jakarta, one of Jakarta's largest malls, featuring outstanding shopping, dining, banks, cinema and entertainment options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Ciputra Jakarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing