We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Amaroossa Cosmo Jakarta
Nearby Hotels
US$43
US$42
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$123
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$196
US$157
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$96
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$202
US$172
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$124
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$170
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
74
71
31
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
71
31
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuite roombathroom wallaffordable hotelbooked this hotelcomfortable bedcipetelarascorridordesignfacilitiesreceptionistmeetingtaxisgym
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here with my wife for one night for a quick weekend getaway. We had an amazing stay here. Conveniently located in South Jakarta, this boutique-themed hotel provides comfortable bed- aside from their noisy aircon, nice breakfast, and a great value for money. However, alas, dirty bed lining and pillows greeted us during our check in, but that small problems were handled professionally by its staffs.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rizbas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andi A, Executive Assistant Manager at Amaroossa Cosmo Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Madam,

Warmest greetings from Cosmo Amaroossa Jakarta.

Thank you for sharing your experiences about Cosmo Amaroossa Jakarta to TripAdvisor and thank you for choosing our hoteL.

We were happy that you enjoy our facilities, food and like our location and our staff. We do hope that we could always extend our excellence service during your time in our hotel.

Then, we do apologize for the noise and cleanliness. Thank you so much for your input about our hotel.


Regards,


Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My first amaroossa experience was in Nusa dua bali. Thats so amazing place. Clean big room and worth to try.. After that im going to other amaroossa, is in Jakarta. But so different ambience here.. dust in sofa, mirror not clean, and also bad wifi..
But the staff are so good. They take care of it so fast..

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Wildan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andi A, Executive Assistant Manager at Amaroossa Cosmo Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Madam,

Warmest greeting from Cosmo AMAROOSSA Jakarta

We thank you for staying with Cosmo AMAROOSSA Jakarta and we thank you for your kind attention by spending your most valuable time commenting our quality of products and services.
We are apology for inconvenience matter happened during your stay and some action taken already to fix them and to ensure will not happened to you and other guests.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Cosmo AMAROOSSA Jakarta.

Thank you


Best regards,



Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for one night with my family. We booked 2 suite rooms and our experiences were so great. The room was so comfy and clean. And about the staff so helpful especially for the front office staff name ms.septy. She's so kind and nice to our family member. And we're so appreciate about what she did to us. So recomended the suites room of the amaroossa cosmo hotel.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Biganta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andi A, Executive Assistant Manager at Amaroossa Cosmo Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Value Guest,

Warmest greetings from Cosmo Amaroossa.

Thank you for the review and recommendation that you gave during your recent stay at Cosmo Amaroossa.
Our goal is to make our guests as comfortable as possible, and it sounds like we were able to make that happen for you. We value the time that our guests take to comment about their stay. Once again thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.


Warmest Regards,



Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Im stay 2 night and moving the best part of this hotel really boutique hotel. Receptionist laras knew my name and preferences and able to help anything and everything. The room and facilities were nice, cleaning was great. Food so good.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank Bayu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andi A, Executive Assistant Manager at Amaroossa Cosmo Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Mr. Bayu,

Warmest greetings from Cosmo Amaroossa Jakarta.

Thank you for sharing your experiences about Cosmo Amaroossa Jakarta to TripAdvisor and thank you for choosing our hotel.

We were happy that you enjoy our facilities, cleanliness and our helpful staff. We do hope that we could always extend our excellence service during your time in our hotel.


Regards,


Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel have a good interior,......and thanks to mrs sari for a good service, .........fully friendly. The room is so clean i feel comfort and i’ve got a good experience, and the best of all, is good food for good eat

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Bernandus Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andi A, Executive Assistant Manager at Amaroossa Cosmo Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear mr. Bernandus Y,

Warmest greetings from Cosmo Amaroossa.

Thank you for the perfect score and good review that you gave about your recent stay at Cosmo Amaroossa.
Our goal is to make our guests as comfortable as possible, and it sounds like we were able to make that happen for you. We value the time that our guests take to comment about their stay. Once again thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.


Warmest Regards,



Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews