We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dry Ramen”

Sumoboo! Kota Kasablanka
Ranked #608 of 9,076 Restaurants in Jakarta
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 6, 2017

Sumoboo is a Japanese restaurant with dessert as its flagship.

What I Eat:
Dry ramen + matcha ice

Taste:
- Ramen = Excellent - Greasy ramen with tasty pig cube, you can choose hot level
- Matcha ice = Average - Ordinary

Price:
Middle cost - IDR150,000 for 2 peoples

Service:
Good - Friendly waiter and fast service

Atmosphere:
Average - Just like ordinary restaurant, not too Japanese

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SamgarE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 31 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2017

I order one of the meals menu. At first I didn't expect it would taste good, because it's a simple menu. I forget what I ate though (sorry). In sum, It's tasty!!!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Tienti R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2016

always love the taste of sumoboo, not only in KoKas. I love matcha ice cream, sweet and fresh. Don't forget to order nutella mochi. jangan takut bosen karena banyak varian yang bisa dicoba dan dikombinasikan. Peminatnya dari orang tua sampai anak2. Kalau di kokas, tempatnya kurang lebar dan antri banget.But it's worth it to wait. Happy Tasting everyone...

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank karbelani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

Sumoboo is one of dessert place at kota kasablanka mall. It tastes delicious and many varieties of dessert that you can choose. But its place is too narrow and always crowded.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Fandra2206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2016 via mobile

Delicious matcha dessert with matcha ice cream. We were happily surprise by the presentation of the ice cream. Taste delicious also and make all of us happy

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank 774erneste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sumoboo! Kota Kasablanka also viewed

 

Been to Sumoboo! Kota Kasablanka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing