We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Expensive”
Review of Pancious

Pancious
Ranked #5 of 194 Dessert in Jakarta
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Asian
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed April 9, 2018

Is it me or this restaurant were expensive?
The quality of the food was OK, big portion, and yummy. But imo, the price here were quite high.
The food OK, the service good, and the ambience was fine. Just a little bit overpriced for me.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bnugroho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (216)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 216 reviews

Reviewed December 5, 2017

this restaurant have a menu for breakfast, lunch, dinner. some of indonesian dont bother about this, so you will see many people ate breakfast menu at dinner time.
with nice theme and decoration, its very convenience place for family dinner. they also have kids menu.
with speciality in pasta, this restaurant want to adopt italia cuisine to indonesia.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rlahuddin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

I love their pesto pasta. One of the best pesto sauce in jakarta. But they only had pesto pasta with salmon. And i hate salmon

I used to ask them to replace salmon with chicken and they never have any problem with it. But recently they no longer allowed me to change the meat. Even when i offer them to pay

I dont understand whats so hard about it. It was not cooked into the pasta anyway. It was cooked separately.

Hey i hate salmon but i love your pesto pasta. And you can not help me with it? Really??

Date of visit: September 2017
2  Thank Suhakri_hsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

This is one of my favorite place to hang out and dine..with delicious pasta and best pancake in town will bright up your day..

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank alulas2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2017

For me Pancious represents comfort food. The interior of the restaurant makes you want to eat breakfast any time of the day. They serve pasta among others and of course the very delicious pancakes (which could be replaced by waffle depends on your choice). The last time we went there I ordered seafood marinara and honeycomb and hot salted caramel pancakes. As usual they were delicious. Will always recommend this place for your pancake and waffle cravings.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Uncle_B3nny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pancious also viewed

 

Been to Pancious? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing