We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice trip to Yogya”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ibis Styles Yogyakarta
Ranked #27 of 211 Hotels in Yogyakarta
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Jakarta, Indonesia
2
Reviewed 28 March 2012

First time visit this hotel, my friends and I were impressed with the hospitality and the service of the staff. We hope that this hotel can maintain the quality in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2012

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

632 - 638 of 1,150 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 March 2012

I am delighted with this hotel,its colourful decor and happy,helpful staff.
It has been a pleasure to stay here,The location is ideal,just a short walk from Malioboro Street
There is a beautiful pool on the rooftop as well as a bar/cafe for a sundown drink and snacks.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adam m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2012

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

I stayed with a friend for two nights and would definately stay again. Rooms are very nice, and make sure not to miss having a drink at the roof top bar. We were staying over the weekend and on Saturday night they had a live band and the place was full of the local "in crowd". Very good value for money and extremely friendly well trained staff.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scott b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2012

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2012

If a guest house is not what you are after, then I feel all seasons a fabulous mid range hotel alternative. We stayed for 6 nights on business and found that the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. From serving us coffee after the buffet breakfast on the terrace outside to scanning some documents for me at the front desk, nothing was too much trouble. Apart from the flooding shower issues in the bathroom, the rooms clean, functional and fun. Will book again next year!

Room Tip: Far cheaper to book on-line via Hotel.Com etc than the walk in rate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frangi556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2012

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2012

All seasons Hotel has a unique concept of Hotel. Minimalist, and fun concept with colourful furniture. It's room has a low light and very minimum facilities, but every facilities worked just fine. Nothing really special in the room.

The breakfast food is pretty disappointing though. We spent 3 nights with a very minimum rotation of food. The waiter/waitress is pretty ignorant, they would skip falling cuttlery in the floor, and they are quiet slow in service.

Everything seems very common in all seasons, and it is quiet a disappointment knowing that all seasons is part of a big hotel group.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelling703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At all seasons, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2012

We stayed two days at the fabulous all seasons hotel in jogjakarta....the location is perfect as its right in the heart of the shopping district..only 30 mins prabanan temple and 15 mins walk to the sultans palace...the staff are great...the hotel is gorgeous and worth every cent we paid...the rooms although slightly small are very very nice....the best part about the hotel was the rooftop bar....it's lovely and has a great live band....this is the perfect place to stay in Jogjakarta!

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2012

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yogyakarta hotels
0.6 km away
Hotel Ibis Yogyakarta Malioboro
Hotel Ibis Yogyakarta Malioboro
#35 of 211 in Yogyakarta
744 reviews
2.2 km away
Novotel Yogyakarta
Novotel Yogyakarta
#20 of 211 in Yogyakarta
1,041 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Neo Malioboro
Hotel Neo Malioboro
#24 of 211 in Yogyakarta
1,142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Jambuluwuk Malioboro
Jambuluwuk Malioboro
#29 of 211 in Yogyakarta
1,000 reviews
0.9 km away
Grand Zuri Malioboro Yogyakarta
Grand Zuri Malioboro Yogyakarta
#12 of 211 in Yogyakarta
585 reviews
3.2 km away
Gallery Prawirotaman Hotel
Gallery Prawirotaman Hotel
#11 of 211 in Yogyakarta
1,017 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Yogyakarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Yogyakarta

Address: Jl. Dagen no. 109, Yogyakarta 55271, Indonesia (Formerly All Seasons)
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Java > Yogyakarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Yogyakarta
#10 Romantic Hotel in Yogyakarta
#14 Family Hotel in Yogyakarta
Price Range: $48 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Yogyakarta 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ibis Styles Yogyakarta(previously All Seasons) offers 112 rooms that consist of 97 Superior rooms, 12 Superior rooms with bath up, and 3 Family rooms. Our rooms are simplified with a touch of chic style, spirit of modern minimalist deco with futuristic accents, and the contentment of relaxation and leisure. Check into our Superior rooms that spring the coziness and comfort with wifi internet access free, 32 inch flat LCD TV with cable channels, iPod dock, safe deposit box, coffee and tea making facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Styles Yogyakarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing