We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Styles Yogyakarta
Ranked #21 of 193 Hotels in Yogyakarta
Write a Review

1,082 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    335
    555
    160
    23
    9
See reviews for
265
310
118
117
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2012

It was a nice hotel but lacking a bit too much to get a 4 rating.

Highlights: a nice roof terrace with a great view over the city, although Yogyakarta isn’t known for its skyline you can see Mt Merapi volcano towering over the city. The rooms were clean and well maintained. Breakfast was better than some other hotels, no complaints there.

Lowlights: this is my second All Seasons hotel and again there was a weird/creepy bathroom window. I really have no desire to see my friends pooping. I reported a fault with my room fridge that was never repaired.

What does the hotel need to gain a higher rating? Change bathroom window to obscured glass and perform maintenance when a customer complains.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank marcusbm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this review, 31 July 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At all seasons, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2012

The hotel is very "fresh" and new ( open in Dec 2011 ), compared to ordinary "old and woody" Jogjakarta hotels, this hotel is very modern with sophisticated design. The room is standard, clean and have glass through toilets. The price is a bit high for 3 star hotels, i think because of Accor chain hotels. Breakfast in superb, wide varieties from western to locals. Dont forget to go to its Skybar and Pool at the top level prefer for sunset or night. Good ambience but make sure u go there not too late or it will be crowded.

Location in very strategic, very near to Malioboro ( Jl. Dagen ) only 5 mins walking distance. you can find anything nearby from here, ATM's is also across the street, becak is available in front of the hotels ready to take u around ( dont forget to bargain on almost anything ).

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ipOi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this review, 31 July 2012
Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2012

First time visit this hotel, my friends and I were impressed with the hospitality and the service of the staff. We hope that this hotel can maintain the quality in the future.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this review, 31 July 2012
Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2012

I am delighted with this hotel,its colourful decor and happy,helpful staff.
It has been a pleasure to stay here,The location is ideal,just a short walk from Malioboro Street
There is a beautiful pool on the rooftop as well as a bar/cafe for a sundown drink and snacks.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adam m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this review, 31 July 2012
Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2012

I stayed with a friend for two nights and would definately stay again. Rooms are very nice, and make sure not to miss having a drink at the roof top bar. We were staying over the weekend and on Saturday night they had a live band and the place was full of the local "in crowd". Very good value for money and extremely friendly well trained staff.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank scott b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this review, 31 July 2012
Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yogyakarta hotels
0.6 km away
Hotel Ibis Yogyakarta Malioboro
Hotel Ibis Yogyakarta Malioboro
#35 of 193 in Yogyakarta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 709 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Neo Malioboro
Hotel Neo Malioboro
#18 of 193 in Yogyakarta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,054 reviews
1.5 km away
The Phoenix Hotel Yogyakarta - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Jambuluwuk Malioboro
Jambuluwuk Malioboro
#22 of 193 in Yogyakarta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 816 reviews
0.9 km away
Melia Purosani
Melia Purosani
#13 of 193 in Yogyakarta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,222 reviews
3.2 km away
Gallery Prawirotaman Hotel
Gallery Prawirotaman Hotel
#10 of 193 in Yogyakarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 877 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Yogyakarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Yogyakarta

Property: Ibis Styles Yogyakarta
Address: Jln. Dagen 109, Yogyakarta 55271, Indonesia (Formerly All Seasons)
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Java > Yogyakarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Yogyakarta
#10 Romantic Hotel in Yogyakarta
#14 Family Hotel in Yogyakarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Yogyakarta 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ibis Styles Yogyakarta(previously All Seasons) offers 112 rooms that consist of 97 Superior rooms, 12 Superior rooms with bath up, and 3 Family rooms. Our rooms are simplified with a touch of chic style, spirit of modern minimalist deco with futuristic accents, and the contentment of relaxation and leisure. Check into our Superior rooms that spring the coziness and comfort with wifi internet access free, 32 inch flat LCD TV with cable channels, iPod dock, safe deposit box, coffee and tea making facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, ACCOR, Priceline, Travelocity.ca, HotelQuickly and Hotels.com so you can book your Ibis Styles Yogyakarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing