We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
342
75
18
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
75
18
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselementary schoolisland hoppingdipping poolno elevatorstay in el nidocomfortable bedamazing hotelfiltered watershort walk to the beachsmall poolclean hotelthe hotel managerwalking distancebuffet breakfastplace to staythe location is perfectrestaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 439 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is the best in El Nido clean 5 Star Service good looking swimming pool good clean room very clean. We stay here again.
Close to restaurant, beach front bars, close to
Island hopping boats This is best in El Nido.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank edong2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

If you are searching for a calm and clean place to stay in El Nido, somewhere you feel at home and with the most adorable staff to help and recommend you with trips and places to see, you have to stay at Sea Cocoon Hotel. It is situated in the center, but you won't hear any of the noise from the music and bars around, as it's just around a corner. The staff is super kind, the rooms and bathrooms are clean. The shower works perfectly, hot and cold water. The breakfast buffet is exciting and you can even chill at the pool after a long day. I recommend this place to couples, family, friends, anyone. Best place in El Nido...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank LightPacker581728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

I staid in Sea Cocoon with my best friend for four nights and felt just like at home there. The staff is very kind, helpful and welcoming. The rooms are big, comfortable and well furnished. This is definitely the best hotel you can find in El Nido. You can also enjoy a breakfast buffet every morning with fresh and yummy food, then even prepared special meals for us because we are vegan! Otherwise there is a nice pool where you can chill after tiring days of visits around the beautiful El Nido !
I highly recommend it and would definitely come back there !

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank MarieD4739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

I LOVE THIS HOTEL and the people that run it!! Perfect place to stay! The hotel is right in the heart of town, food everywhere! There is an amazing small barbershop just down the way that is prices America has never heard, and talent we rarely see! We LOVE THIS HOTEL AND CITY!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank JennaAluyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at Sea Cocoon Hotel. The staff are very accommodating and nice. The rooms are very clean and spacious. Plus factor is that they have a swimming pool. Definitely, I recommend this place for anyone who will visit El Nido.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank docedmund73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews