We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No Delivery”
Review of McCoy's

McCoy's
Ranked #46 of 228 Restaurants in Puerto Princesa
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

No one is anwering to take the order. I been calling thier hotline i think 10x but i keep calling because it says in their fb they can deliver but no one answered.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank mrjowy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 86 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2018 via mobile

The restaurant had a clean and cozy feel to it. Pizza was good, not too greasy. They had a promo at the time -buy a 20” pizza, get 2 pitchers of iced tea for free. Acoustic music playing in the background helped with the ambiance.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank nikipine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

While waiting for our flight back home from Puerto Princesa, we stumble upon this cosy local restaurant.

And we were absolutely delighted that we stopped by. The food was grade A deliscious, service was fast, staff were accomodating, price reasonable and fair, serving generous!

If you find your self in the city of puerto princesa and looking for a place to eat..this resto is highly recommendable.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank AppLac0924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

We went here to kill some time before our flight back to Manila. Definitely satisfied and preice is cheap. Cozy place too

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Christian Patri... R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

McCoy's pizza is hands down yummier and better value than pizza from those other national franchises around town.

We order a different 14" pizza delivered to our house almost every weekend. Service has always been great. Pizza is always hot on arrival. Your pizza delivery will also come with little sachets of hot sauce. If your delivery order is over P500 you will receive a 1.75L coke or sprite for free.

We can recommend the McCoy's Special, Beef and Mushroom, Beefy Beef, Pepperoni, Vegetarian and Meat Lover's Special. We have yet to try the Tinapa with sun dried tomatoes but have heard good things about it.

We have only dined in once and it was a good experience. They had a live band. It's a great place for larger groups - they have tables suited specifically for this and grea barkada meal options.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Comila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McCoy's also viewed

Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island
Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island
 
Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island
Sabang, Puerto Princesa
 
Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island
Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island
 

Been to McCoy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing