We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ferra Hotel Boracay
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Seabird International Resort(Boracay)(Great Value!)
US$54
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
The Boracay Crown Beach Hotel(Boracay)(Great Value!)
US$38
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
467
96
10
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
467
96
10
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom loftrooftop bard mallbulabog beachwhite beachbluetooth speakeralarm clockawesome hotelwalking distancesmall poolmodern designhome away from homeclean hotelbeach frontvisit boracaywe loved our staywelcome drink
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went on our virgin family trip to Boracay and we are extremely glad to have selected Ferrer Hotel. Their service is great and my son adores them. Felt like a celebrity whenever he stands at the lobby. Their loft unit is superb as well. Definitely returning to this hotel for every trip!

Room Tip: Comfy beds with great loft experience.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Edwin Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferra Hotel B, Marketing and Communications at Ferra Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dearest Edwin Y,

Thank you for dropping us a review! We're happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us and on the island. :)

It is our pleasure to provide you a memorable vacation especially for your baby boy :)

We are looking forward to seeing you again in your next island getaway!

Best regards,

Ferra Hotel Boracay
Your Friendliest Host in Boracay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my first trip to the Philippines and my first trip to Boracay Island, A truly boutique hotel with an impeccable services. The staff were very accommodating, our room was spacious and clean, but the breakfast buffet menu was not much choices, could be improve from here.

Room Tip: Quieter Floor
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terrence C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferra Hotel B, Marketing and Communications at Ferra Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dearest Terrence C

Thank you for dropping us a review! We're happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us and on the island. :)

We are very grateful that you chose us to be your home in Boracay. As for the breakfast buffet, rest assured that we will communicate with our staffs to be able to provide you with a better quality of service.

We are looking forward to seeing you again in your next island getaway!

Best regards,

Ferra Hotel Boracay
Your Friendliest Host in Boracay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at Ferrra Hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. Staff was very accommodating, friendly and nice. Rooms were also good but needs a little more cleaning. Best to change the pillow covers on the sofa for every new guest. The one we got was a little unclean. :) There was also a mix up in the room that we booked but then they upgraded us to a much better room because of this. Overall it’s a great hotel to stay at and is near D Mall which was very convenient. Will definitely come back to this hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank janbuenafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferra Hotel B, Marketing and Communications at Ferra Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dearest janbuenafe,

Thank you for dropping us a review! We're happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us and on the island. :)

We are very grateful that you chose us to be your home in Boracay. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences that you've encountered during your stay with us. Rest assured that the management and the whole Ferra family are working on it to provide you quality service. :)

We are looking forward to seeing you again in your next island getaway!

Best regards,

Ferra Hotel Boracay
Your Friendliest Host in Boracay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Everything was great - the staff were very accommodating, our room was spacious and clean, food was excellent, and our things were safe and secured. Highly recommended!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Janeth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferra Hotel B, Marketing and Communications at Ferra Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dearest Janeth A,

Thank you for dropping us a review! We're happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us and on the island. :)

We are very grateful that you chose us to be your home in Boracay. It's our pleasure to ensure your comfort and that you enjoy your vacation here. Thank you also for recommending us to others. :)

We are looking forward to seeing you again in your next island getaway!

Best regards,

Ferra Hotel Boracay
Your Friendliest Host in Boracay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my first trip to the Philippines and my first trip to Boracay Island, A truly boutique hotel with an impeccable services. Right from front office to house keeping staffs. Located in a quiet lane, just 10mins walk to the popular White Sand Beach and D'Mall. The room is cozy, well appointed with good lightings and equipped with amenities. It was an awesome experience staying in Ferra Hotel, A friendly and cheerful staffs that welcome you with great smile all the time. They fulfilled all of your requests - booking for island hopping trip, return airport transfers, water sports, room massage service, or even in-house laundry service. The room was beyond expectations, clean and tidy. Overall I would say, it totally worth the price :)The service from every single member of staff throughout was incredible (Ms. Phoebe Ma’am, Juwi, Mitch, Marvie, Cha ruh & Nicholas etc.. Thank you guys), from the welcome drinks until check out, something I have never experienced in any other hotel. I believe most my Indian Kabayan stayed over here and had a good experience.

I only wish I could have stayed longer at this hotel, all staff members are exceptionally friendly, for certain if I go to boracay this hotel will be my first choice.

Thanks you once again to every single staff of Ferra hotel for making my stay pleasant & Memorable. : 3 (Fareed, India)

I wanna go back to the island called Boracay And it feels like its where I belong
There I find peace, there’s a place I can call home, on the island called Boracay.

Room Tip: Deluxe Room With Queen Bed
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FM2303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferra Hotel B, Marketing and Communications at Ferra Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear farish0730,


Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a very detailed review! We are so happy that you had a pleasant and memorable stay with us :)

Thank you also for giving us the chance to be your home here on the island and for recommending us to others!

We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit in Boracay :)


Best regards,

Ferra Hotel Boracay
Your Friendliest Host in Boracay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews