We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Save
Enjoy the Skyline Luge & Skyride
1

Book in advance
from
US$34.24
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Skyline Luge Singapore
from US$34.24
More Info
from US$30.00
More Info
Reviews (3,253)
Filter reviews
3,253 results
Traveller rating
1,840
1,067
239
53
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,840
1,067
239
53
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chair lift great fun starting point the dragon all ages cable car fun experience long queue track skybridge helmets ride sentosa singapore safety rounds counter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 3,253 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2019 via mobile

The downhill luge is fun, the setting is lovely and the chairlift is scenic.
The lines are poorly managed and as a result it took my family of five around 4 hours to complete 4 runs. Given that the actual run takes less then 3 min it is worth weighing up how much waiting you are willing to do. It seems that staff while hardworking and polite are poorly trained in crowd management. I definitely think that better crowd management strategies would make this attraction so much more enjoyable.
I would also suggest arriving after lunch as the line to buy tickets and get on the chairlift seemed much shorter.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank O9642UGkellyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 23, 2019 via mobile

Awesome time get here early to miss the crowds very hot good value for money $90 for 3 goes with cable car for the family

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank W3251TMjasonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 20, 2019 via mobile

Was there for the Sentosa Grillfeast at first but since we had time and went into Sentosa already, we went to try it out! Push the handle forward to make the cart go fwd/speed up, pull up back to slow down.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank wanderlustsheep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

No one to guide on tickets. We had ticket confirmation, went into queue, they sent us back to get tickets from Beach station. Then after we got tickets from beach station, we went to board skyline, the guy sent us back to get tickets again! Pathetic management, why cant this be done on when we are at the counter!? Absolutely hate it. No fans, no AC nothing for user convenience. Sweat it out and then be thrown away from boarding! This is one last thing you should do here! Avoid only for pathetic management.

Date of experience: August 2019
7  Thank SahilA_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

I brought a 4 ride combo deal. however ended up only doing two. For that had to spend more that 2 hours.
From that around 1.45 hours in queues !!!!!!!. They have a special queue for the second ride onwards, but sometimes that is longer than the first time queue.

Even at that time they dont control the crowd by sending some of the second time riders on the first queue.

This is a scam which just wasted our time.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Supun P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews