We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Water Fun All Day”

Adventure Cove Waterpark
Book In Advance
Buy Tickets Online
More Info
US$28.81*
and up
Adventure Cove Waterpark Direct Admission Ticket
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Thrilling slides and encounters with marine life - all in one place. At Adventure Cove Waterpark, you can take high-speed water slides, laze the day away drifting on a lazy river, snorkel with 20,000 tropical fish over a colourful reef, wade among rays and even come face to face with sharks! Come have fun today! Where the water's full of life.
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

First, don’t get too excited to dive in the water, I recommend you go secure your things to the lockers in the middle of the water park, NOT by the entrance. After the whole day of fun, the shower, toilet and changing area is packed coz most kept their belongings by the lockers closest to the water park entrance.
Come early to enjoy everything. Got lazy pool which will lead you to a tunnel and stingrays aquarium. The sea water snorkeling is a must try. The water slide with conveyor is a ride for adventurous people, the whirlpool and the other one is a fun experience. Wave pool is cool. Got mini shops the sells turkey leg, ice cream, fries, fresh fruits, tacos. There’s a restaurant serving populars dishes from various countries.

1  Thank joxuaSmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-ACW, Manager at Adventure Cove Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Sir/Mdm,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in Adventure Cove Waterpark. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,816)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 1,816 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

This attraction is a little tired in some places, and one ride was closed, but we had a fun time. The tube slides were great. The lazy river was OK. The wave pool, which we nick-named the washing machine was outrageous and packed!
We went early on a weekday and hardly had to queue at all as the rides were very well managed by the happy friendly staff.
The only downside was they inexplicably do not offer towel hire, so your options are pay $5 to try the giant blow dryer machines(!) or bring towels from your hotel room!!

Thank Lucretia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-ACW, Manager at Adventure Cove Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Sir/Mdm,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in Adventure Cove Waterpark. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

One of the best places to visit in Singapore. Fun-filled place. There are super-awesome rides which just are too much fun to be missed.
Couple of things to note, if you are carrying outside food, make sure it is carried some place where the authorities are not able to detect. Outside food is strictly not allowed and they do check the bags, so if you keep the tiffins below the towels and swim suits - would work perfectly well.
Moreover, the lockers at the place are expensive - SGD20 per day for the big locker. So the best thing is to carry your stuff in plastic bags so that they can be stuffed in the smaller lockers costing SGD10.
One of the unmissable attractions at Singapore. Don't miss it.

Thank sachinvmehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-ACW, Manager at Adventure Cove Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Sir/Mdm,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in Adventure Cove Waterpark. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

Cool place! Though a bit small but we enjoyed the slides, the man-made waves, the water pool that encircles the entire park. It's a great way to spend 1 day of the weekend. Plus after the Adventure cove experience, strolling around Sentosa is a good way to end the day!

Thank Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-ACW, Manager at Adventure Cove Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Sir/Mdm,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in Adventure Cove Waterpark. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Great place to have fun. Not very busy so queues were very quick. Lots to do with areas suitable for families. Great safety with numerous lifeguards around. Very expensive for cabana hire and to purchase photos which is a downside. Food options limited and can be expensive.

Thank lilbets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-ACW, Manager at Adventure Cove Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Sir/Mdm,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in Adventure Cove Waterpark. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adventure Cove Waterpark also viewed

Sentosa Island, Singapore
 
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 

Been to Adventure Cove Waterpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing