We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the highlights of our trip!”

Adventure Cove Waterpark
Book In Advance
More Info
US$21.00*
and up
Full-Day Adventure Cove Waterpark Admission...
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Thrilling slides and encounters with marine life - all in one place. At Adventure Cove Waterpark, you can take high-speed water slides, laze the day away drifting on a lazy river, snorkel with 20,000 tropical fish over a colourful reef, wade among rays and even come face to face with sharks! Come have fun today! Where the water's full of life.
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

Adventure Cove Waterpark was an amazing place that had something for everyone! We went on Rainbow Reef which was a very pretty snorkelling experience which we did twice throughout the day! The wave pool was fun for every member of the family. We rented a cabana for the day which allowed us to have a private hideaway where we could sit and enjoy an ice cream. The Adventure River was another family friendly activity that again, we did twice that day!! Some of the waterslide highlights were Riptide Rocket, the Dueling Racer, Spiral Washout and Whirlpool Washout! Would definitely go back!!

Thank _izzy_tschannel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-ACW, Manager at Adventure Cove Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Dear Sir/Mdm,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you and your family had fun in Adventure Cove Waterpark. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,093)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"lazy river"
in 255 reviews
"wave pool"
in 305 reviews
"rainbow reef"
in 173 reviews
"water park"
in 245 reviews
"riptide rocket"
in 116 reviews
"life jackets"
in 45 reviews
"bay restaurant"
in 24 reviews
"tropical fish"
in 39 reviews
"water fun"
in 22 reviews
"dolphin experience"
in 30 reviews
"great fun"
in 78 reviews
"obstacle course"
in 18 reviews
"school holidays"
in 26 reviews
"worth the wait"
in 21 reviews
"long queue"
in 34 reviews
"closing time"
in 18 reviews
"whole family"
in 31 reviews
Filter

244 - 248 of 2,093 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2017

We visited Adventure Cove Waterpark with our best friend in July on our first trip to Singapore.

There were heaps of different rides/attractions, however the queues for the more popular rides were quite lengthy with long waits in the sun. Make sure you apply and re-apply sunscreen as we can attest first hand to the bite of the Singapore sun, with the worst sunburn ever!

We believed you couldn't re-open your rented locker so didn't go back to get our sunscreen, but found out at the end of the day that you can, so keep it in mind.

Worth a visit to escape the humidity, food options lacking though - best outside the park.

Thank Perth-Jetsetter82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-ACW, Manager at Adventure Cove Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2017

Dear Sir/Mdm,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in Adventure Cove Waterpark. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2017 via mobile

First, don’t get too excited to dive in the water, I recommend you go secure your things to the lockers in the middle of the water park, NOT by the entrance. After the whole day of fun, the shower, toilet and changing area is packed coz most kept their belongings by the lockers closest to the water park entrance.
Come early to enjoy everything. Got lazy pool which will lead you to a tunnel and stingrays aquarium. The sea water snorkeling is a must try. The water slide with conveyor is a ride for adventurous people, the whirlpool and the other one is a fun experience. Wave pool is cool. Got mini shops the sells turkey leg, ice cream, fries, fresh fruits, tacos. There’s a restaurant serving populars dishes from various countries.

1  Thank joxuaSmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-ACW, Manager at Adventure Cove Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2017

Dear Sir/Mdm,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in Adventure Cove Waterpark. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2017 via mobile

This attraction is a little tired in some places, and one ride was closed, but we had a fun time. The tube slides were great. The lazy river was OK. The wave pool, which we nick-named the washing machine was outrageous and packed!
We went early on a weekday and hardly had to queue at all as the rides were very well managed by the happy friendly staff.
The only downside was they inexplicably do not offer towel hire, so your options are pay $5 to try the giant blow dryer machines(!) or bring towels from your hotel room!!

Thank Lucretia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-ACW, Manager at Adventure Cove Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2017

Dear Sir/Mdm,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in Adventure Cove Waterpark. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2017

One of the best places to visit in Singapore. Fun-filled place. There are super-awesome rides which just are too much fun to be missed.
Couple of things to note, if you are carrying outside food, make sure it is carried some place where the authorities are not able to detect. Outside food is strictly not allowed and they do check the bags, so if you keep the tiffins below the towels and swim suits - would work perfectly well.
Moreover, the lockers at the place are expensive - SGD20 per day for the big locker. So the best thing is to carry your stuff in plastic bags so that they can be stuffed in the smaller lockers costing SGD10.
One of the unmissable attractions at Singapore. Don't miss it.

Thank sachinvmehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-ACW, Manager at Adventure Cove Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2017

Dear Sir/Mdm,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in Adventure Cove Waterpark. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adventure Cove Waterpark also viewed

Sentosa Island, Singapore
 
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 

Been to Adventure Cove Waterpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing