We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Outing”

Adventure Cove Waterpark
Book In Advance
More Info
US$21.05*
and up
Full-Day Adventure Cove Waterpark Admission...
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Thrilling slides and encounters with marine life - all in one place. At Adventure Cove Waterpark, you can take high-speed water slides, laze the day away drifting on a lazy river, snorkel with 20,000 tropical fish over a colourful reef, wade among rays and even come face to face with sharks! Come have fun today! Where the water's full of life.
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

We went to Resort World Sentosa yesterday. As the weather was bright and sunny we opted to go to the Adventure Cove Waterpark.
We had a fantastic outing at the waterpark. Rented a cabana to relax and to keep our stuff. Great swimming and a number of water features which we can enjoy. Also plenty of fishes which we can view. Had a fantastic outing, spent nearly the whole day there and still have time for our favourite theme park, Universal Studios visiting Elmo and the Transformers.
It was a fantastic and wonderful weekend.

Thank Mohd Amrin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-ACW, Manager at Adventure Cove Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Dear Sir/Mdm,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in Adventure Cove Waterpark. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,094)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"lazy river"
in 255 reviews
"wave pool"
in 305 reviews
"rainbow reef"
in 173 reviews
"water park"
in 245 reviews
"riptide rocket"
in 116 reviews
"life jackets"
in 46 reviews
"bay restaurant"
in 24 reviews
"tropical fish"
in 39 reviews
"water fun"
in 22 reviews
"dolphin experience"
in 30 reviews
"great fun"
in 78 reviews
"obstacle course"
in 18 reviews
"school holidays"
in 26 reviews
"worth the wait"
in 21 reviews
"long queue"
in 34 reviews
"closing time"
in 18 reviews
"whole family"
in 31 reviews
Filter

241 - 245 of 2,094 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2017

This attraction was part of our hotel package and we were so thankful that it was included. This was a great way to cool off during the hot, humid day. We loved riding along the lazy river and enjoyed a few water slides. We had a great time! Great attraction for couples or families!

Thank Teamseek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-ACW, Manager at Adventure Cove Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Sir/Mdm,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in Adventure Cove Waterpark. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2017

I visited the waterpark because I had a Dolphin Island appointment which is sooooo great! Those animals are such great creatures - it was a blast swimming with them.

The Park itself is also great. The lazy river was fun - lounging in your tube and just let the stream take you through the whole park.

There are also plenty of sunbeds which you can use.

Thank Claerli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-ACW, Manager at Adventure Cove Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Sir/Mdm,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in Adventure Cove Waterpark. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

This place is nice ..they have variety of species of fish and crabs..well air conditioned.. clean and neat place..lots of visitors visiting this place..liked this place ..you can click nice photographs..

Thank KhyatiK15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-ACW, Manager at Adventure Cove Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Dear Sir/Mdm,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in Adventure Cove Waterpark. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

Adventure Cove Waterpark was an amazing place that had something for everyone! We went on Rainbow Reef which was a very pretty snorkelling experience which we did twice throughout the day! The wave pool was fun for every member of the family. We rented a cabana for the day which allowed us to have a private hideaway where we could sit and enjoy an ice cream. The Adventure River was another family friendly activity that again, we did twice that day!! Some of the waterslide highlights were Riptide Rocket, the Dueling Racer, Spiral Washout and Whirlpool Washout! Would definitely go back!!

Thank _izzy_tschannel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-ACW, Manager at Adventure Cove Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Dear Sir/Mdm,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you and your family had fun in Adventure Cove Waterpark. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adventure Cove Waterpark also viewed

Sentosa Island, Singapore
 
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 

Been to Adventure Cove Waterpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing